Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

That's because you shooting weddings ma, we know, we know ;p
yeah shooting..shooting birds and air loh...
last weekend went SBWR

alechim said:
yeah shooting..shooting birds and air loh...
last weekend went SBWR
Wow.. idea.. if got car I sure bring couples go there shoot shoot outdoor wedding shots :thumbsup:

Wanna get nw along too? Let him see his
20x30.jpg
:lovegrin:

I'll pass you yours on friday too.

keke .. I wanna examine her eye whether sharp bo ?? :embrass:

KNIGHT ONG said:
keke .. I wanna examine her eye whether sharp bo ?? :embrass:
Don't worry, when I collected the printer ask me what camera was used, he say the images are too sharp. :embrass:

MOR-DER to the rescue :thumbsup: MTL!

OK liao .. next steps is try to input on photoshop .. :sweat:

Damn ... why they ask for chinese words .. :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
OK liao .. next steps is try to input on photoshop .. :sweat:

Damn ... why they ask for chinese words .. :sweatsm:
Can be done, that time I input into PS direct on my Mac. :thumbsup: MTL!

Don't worry, when I collected the printer ask me what camera was used, he say the images are too sharp. :embrass:

wat sharp .. must be you sharpen it si bo .. :bsmilie:

Can be done, that time I input into PS direct on my Mac. :thumbsup: MTL!

keke ... got to try it fast .. cant wait liao .. :sweat:

this morning saw our CEO at the event I got a shock ... :bsmilie: she still dun know me I moonlighting .. :what:

KNIGHT ONG said:
wat sharp .. must be you sharpen it si bo .. :bsmilie:
Minimal only leh..2 pixel, 137%, 10, only...

Wow.. idea.. if got car I sure bring couples go there shoot shoot outdoor wedding shots :thumbsup:
buy a car loh

KNIGHT ONG said:

this morning saw our CEO at the event I got a shock ... :bsmilie: she still dun know me I moonlighting .. :what:
It's ok one la... at most you quit and show your CEO that you can survive without them :thumbsup: go full time PRO

alechim said:
buy a car loh
Cannot lah, I'm not wedding G*** I also don't shoot weddings one :embrass:

KNIGHT ONG said:

this is not moonlighting..
its getting extra pocket $$

Cannot lah, I'm not wedding G*** I also don't shoot weddings one :embrass:
aiyah can print 20" x 30"..sure can afford a car

King and FS Guru, this fri how? :dunno:

alechim said:
But I don't print 20 x 30 leh, only knight ong and nightwolf75 print :( they can buy car liao :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:
King and FS Guru, this fri how? :dunno:
Didn't you get PM from the FS G***??? I'll bring the prints out for you this fri. :thumbsup: Will try to give back all those TFP prints by this week.

alechim said:
the king don't need a car, he always got a carriage ready for him. :D

Didn't you get PM from the FS G***??? I'll bring the prints out for you this fri. :thumbsup: Will try to give back all those TFP prints by this week.

I havent PM him yet ... :embrass: