Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

i have to wait for the workshop to call.

car maybe ready in the evening.

markccm said:
i have to wait for the workshop to call.

car maybe ready in the evening.
Oh.. evening = 8+.

Then I go myself :D If bo lang going down tonight then I go orchard ATF shop buy, then go home. Don't have to travel all the way to cityhall.

Oh.. evening = 8+.

Then I go myself :D If bo lang going down tonight then I go orchard ATF shop buy, then go home. Don't have to travel all the way to cityhall.

think i can only confirm mid afternoon.

markccm said:
think i can only confirm mid afternoon.
Ok... I is anything, I is need to get CDRW otherwise I cannot bring my file to print 20 x 30

Funan can buy, ATF @ orchard also can buy. Unless MOR-DER want to meet me for kopi, then I confirm go spins liao :D

Tml go shoot jiao :lovegrin:

Ok... I is anything, I is need to get CDRW otherwise I cannot bring my file to print 20 x 30

Funan can buy, ATF @ orchard also can buy. Unless MOR-DER want to meet me for kopi, then I confirm go spins liao :D

u no say?
i have quite a number of unused CDRW at home

markccm said:
u no say?
i have quite a number of unused CDRW at home
You is the AH NEH, you can always go home take for me ma :D

KO: Use your PB, click on the language icon in the bar, then select "Pin Yin" then type in. I did that for my series of "Christmas Carol" last year.

Alternatively, install the "Asian Language Options" in XP and use IME to input chinese.
Just to add on, after installing eastern languages, u need to go back to regional lang settings there... "at the language tab" click on details
Inside details, juz add on "Add" then choose Chinese(PRC) keyboard use IME Pinyin 3.0.
That should be the few step.... a small "EN" icon will appear on your taskbar then you can switch from there lor... :D

kopi ar... i is anything... haha... anyway it's weekend.. hoho

yklim said:
Just to add on, after installing eastern languages, u need to go back to regional lang settings there... "at the language tab" click on details
Inside details, juz add on "Add" then choose Chinese(PRC) keyboard use IME Pinyin 3.0.
That should be the few step.... a small "EN" icon will appear on your taskbar then you can switch from there lor... :D
Wah MOR-DER online teaching SHI-FU ah... :thumbsup:

Kua hee liaos...
popc.gif

Wah MOR-DER online teaching SHI-FU ah... :thumbsup:
haha... no lah... must share share ma...

yklim said:
kopi ar... i is anything... haha... anyway it's weekend.. hoho
Steady la! Just for MOR-DER I will squeeze up the bus 15 to Eunos to squeeze in the train with all the chio bu and then reach City hall and spend 10mins walking to PP just for you!!!

[got bring my stuff bo? ;p]

yklim said:

I saw the EN icon at my task bar .. but still cant leh .. :(

will try choose chinese(PRC) keyboard using IME pinyin .. now choose chinese(tradition) and (simplified) ... chinese (sg) ... dun know wat lar .. :sweatsm:

Steady la! Just for MOR-DER I will squeeze up the bus 15 to Eunos to squeeze in the train with all the chio bu and then reach City hall and spend 10mins walking to PP just for you!!!

haha... say until lidat... lolz...
nope.. din bring anything with me nowadays... Unless needed..... too lazy to bring bag... lolz..
Anything to shoot this weekends?

Steady la! Just for MOR-DER I will squeeze up all the chio bu and then reach City hall and spend 10mins walking to PP just for you!!!

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I saw the EN icon at my task bar .. but still cant leh .. :(

will try choose chinese(PRC) keyboard using IME pinyin .. now choose chinese(tradition) and (simplified) ... chinese (sg) ... dun know wat lar .. :sweatsm:
Use PB la.. MTL!!!