Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

TMC said:
Ahh.....now I see. JPN lah. you typing Jpeg and JP Yen :bsmilie:
Hey... this Sat execute our photo project? ;p Can contact the rest on this photo project on my behalf cos I'm now in 'camouflage feathers'... Need to call me, you can always reach me: 96456423. :)

This Sat should be ok for me to pluck out these feathers. ;p

Me not free this Sat lah. thot I told you liao.

ernest_ted said:
wah hoot hoot long time no hear
Now kenna camouflage feathers and caged... how to hear me hoot. :(

Sunday should be ok.

moaning... woohoo... finally, its friday!
drinks.gif

Me is very sian. 5 20 x 30 to print tomorrow and I can only find 2 CDRW, and one is down. Later going to funan to buy. Else cannot bring the files to print.

I is in..
espn- teach me to print 20X30 leh... can pm me what to look out for???

any1 here know how to input chinese words into the picture ??

KNIGHT ONG said:
any1 here know how to input chinese words into the picture ??
KO: Use your PB, click on the language icon in the bar, then select "Pin Yin" then type in. I did that for my series of "Christmas Carol" last year.

Alternatively, install the "Asian Language Options" in XP and use IME to input chinese.

KO: Use your PB, click on the language icon in the bar, then select "Pin Yin" then type in. I did that for my series of "Christmas Carol" last year.

Alternatively, install the "Asian Language Options" in XP and use IME to input chinese.

Many thanks .. :lovegrin:

I will try that this weekend on PB .. :)

For XP .. I have been trying very hard the IME thingy but doesnt seem to get anywhere ... :cry: dont knows which steps I gone wrong .... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:

For XP .. I have been trying very hard the IME thingy but doesnt seem to get anywhere ... :cry: dont knows which steps I gone wrong .... :sweat:

for windoze, u might try also njstar.

nightwolf75 said:
for windoze, u might try also njstar.

wat is njstar .. I lost touch since I went into XP OS ... :sweat:

last time used to use richwin but now cannot run on XP leh .. :cry:

KNIGHT ONG said:

IME's very hard to configure that's why I rather use PB, it's so much faster, drop by tonight @ Spins area and I'll show you.

wah lau .. tonight not free to drop by at spins :cry: .. I also likes to learn from the King .. :)