Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

nightwolf75 said:
morning folks... half-way thru the week, weekend's in sight...
mat.gif

I have to work on this saturday .. :cry:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I have to work on this saturday .. :cry:
Good morning STG, 3 more days of suffering and we'll be thru'!!! Dang... assigned duties for the office shift next friday, sigh. I hate being responsibilised.

Good Morning... i is in office...

I am heading back to bed......need to get more hours

TMC said:
I am heading back to bed......need to get more hours
Don't waste time, go shoot birds go!!

Good morning STG, 3 more days of suffering and we'll be thru'!!! Dang... assigned duties for the office shift next friday, sigh. I hate being responsibilised.

taiji................:devil:

Don't waste time, go shoot birds go!!
He where got shoot birds one... he shoot SYTs only...

ernest_ted said:
ah nek give treat har ?
Mohammed_Saeed_al-Sahaf.jpg

there is no such thing as an Ah Nek, there is only Ah Neh.

if treat, only at Mamak stall..

furball said:
Wah, Ah Neh treat on Friday ... Must go ...
ok.gif
What you want to eat just tell the AH NEH, after that he will chauffuer all of us home!

wow.... so good.. later he send all of us to changi for business...

yklim said:
wow.... so good.. later he send all of us to changi for business...
Wah... then you no worry for life liao, most famous + hot at Changi :thumbsup:

This Friday dinner postphone hor .. :sweat:

Then I go enjoys Guinness Big Night Out .. :lovegrin:

KNIGHT ONG said:
This Friday dinner postphone hor .. :sweat:

Then I go enjoys Guinness Big Night Out .. :lovegrin:

FS guru jio si FS guru... :cool:

sigh... lunch time over, now its time for fire-fighting.... catch up later....
sorry.gif

heading out for a hair cut and to get some stuff done. anyone going to be around the town area later? sms me.