Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

acidbyte said:
Check out more of this CPU CASING!!!!
good.gif

d3_1.jpg

he's gotta be kidding me.... :what:

OT: so when is the next macro/bird/bug shoot for STG? ;)

nightwolf75 said:
he's gotta be kidding me.... :what:

OT: so when is the next macro/bird/bug shoot for STG? ;)

Ask the Macro Guru(s)..or our F.S Guru with his new toy. As we post now, he's probably in some jungle out there...hahahahaha.

acidbyte said:
Ask the Macro Guru(s)..or our F.S Guru with his new toy. As we post now, he's probably in some jungle out there...hahahahaha.

FS guru now where will go shoot with us noobies in macros? we all will get in his way during the shoot, esp when he uses his latest weapon.... ;p

good morning... finally out of reservist....:sweat:

nikonsiao said:
good morning... finally out of reservist....:sweat:

welcome home!!!

soaking in ur tub now? :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
welcome home!!!

soaking in ur tub now? :bsmilie:

was out on friday night... busy with unpacking and assignments and office work... looks like i need 1 week to get back on track...sian...
hope i didn't miss anything much in STG...

nikonsiao said:
was out on friday night... busy with unpacking and assignments and office work... looks like i need 1 week to get back on track...sian...
hope i didn't miss anything much in STG...

nothing much... the only big news is KO and his new toy. oh yeah, TMC is back in town.

so, when are we going to shoot? ;p

nightwolf75 said:
nothing much... the only big news is KO and his new toy. oh yeah, TMC is back in town.

ah...shifu bought new toy ah.......
Welcome back TMC....

let me look up model and get back to you...:bsmilie:

anything give me a buzz... i sending wiffie to work...ciao...

acidbyte said:
Check out more of this CPU CASING!!!!
good.gif

d3_1.jpg
so what's gonna come out of that big entrance infront? a mouse? :bsmilie:

hmmm..why people don't understand the term "start bid price"? Put S$180.00 still got people offer below that..i mean waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay below.

acidbyte said:
hmmm..why people don't understand the term "start bid price"? Put S$180.00 still got people offer below that..i mean waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay below.

its normal... remember my rant abt people who dun understand engrish? :bsmilie:

heck... we got people bidding $200 for a F5.... :faint: they must have mistaken it for some PnS camera...

nightwolf75 said:
its normal... remember my rant abt people who dun understand engrish? :bsmilie:

heck... we got people bidding $200 for a F5.... :faint: they must have mistaken it for some PnS camera...

Maybe there were thinking of some ticket to go watch F5.
fool.gif

acidbyte said:
Maybe there were thinking of some ticket to go watch F5.
fool.gif

swoon.gif

ya mean still got people who will actually pay good money to listen to THEM!!?? give me the money. $200 can buy 10 packs of pampers premimum L-size.

nightwolf75 said:
swoon.gif

ya mean still got people who will actually pay good money to listen to THEM!!?? give me the money. $200 can buy 10 packs of pampers premimum L-size.

$200 can pay for my 60+ plates of chicken rice lor..hahahahahahahaha
paint2.gif

I is in... hee.. early in the morning so many ppl inside here already ar...

nightwolf75 said:

tot u also got new toy... hee hee

mor-der going to shoot with king ah?

yklim said:
tot u also got new toy... hee hee

my 'toy' is less than 1/10th the price of KO's toy... and mebbe 1/100th the size... :bsmilie: