Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

I is back home .. very very very tired liao .. :hung:

yesterday 2 models shootout + bdae party ... :lovegrin:

today 2 Union Chiefs (Ministers LBH & LSS) event shootout + later FS .. :hung:

Very very siao liao .. :sweatsm:

i is home.
clapping.gif

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is back home .. very very very tired liao .. :hung:

yesterday 2 models shootout + bdae party ... :lovegrin:

today 2 Union Chiefs (Ministers LBH & LSS) event shootout + later FS .. :hung:

Very very siao liao .. :sweatsm:
Wahh still got FS... FS G*** tio si FS G*** :thumbsup:

Hmmm .. on 2nd thot think I will push awaythe FS session and start looking at the event photos ... :sweatsm:

GE is coming soon ,, they want it fast ...:sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Hmmm .. on 2nd thot think I will push awaythe FS session and start looking at the event photos ... :sweatsm:

GE is coming soon ,, they want it fast ...:sweat:
Hahaha me about done with the shots, just printed out 2 A4 prints for ea, will do the 20" x 30" later. Melody one easy, just blow up that shot, for Serene's needa do a simple montage.

wah lau .. I got to start looking at 500+ photos :sweat: ... for selection .. :cry:

i just mailed a pic to king and KO - u guys let me know which one is urs? if mine suck, i'll go pick another one.... :embrass:

KNIGHT ONG said:
wah lau .. I got to start looking at 500+ photos :sweat: ... for selection .. :cry:
Good luck to you, I doing up the album for Serene now. Melody one can do later, lemma know if you wanna do any large sized print, I'm going to print this weekend.

nightwolf75 said:
i just mailed a pic to king and KO - u guys let me know which one is urs? if mine suck, i'll go pick another one.... :embrass:
Your file v big leh... :what: Nope, me not blowing up this pic. Likely this one -
melody006.jpg

Anything to shoot this weekend?

Your file v big leh... :what:

i thot i resize the pic to 400x600?

this weekend is battle-stations for me... baby going for his jab. so, staying at home in case he comes down with high-fever....

nightwolf75 said:
i thot i resize the pic to 400x600?

this weekend is battle-stations for me... baby going for his jab. so, staying at home in case he comes down with high-fever....
Oh.. stand to ah? Guess I'll head to SBG in the morning then. No butt-butt glass though :embrass:

After that I'll head for prints. :D

D2X jiu is D2X......just blow up the shot can liaos.

acidbyte said:
D2X jiu is D2X......just blow up the shot can liaos.
Who D2X? Only our D2X G*** have.

d2xguru.jpg

Your file v big leh... :what: Nope, me not blowing up this pic. Likely this one -
melody006.jpg

Hmm .. given you my comment on this pixture over at NUF ... :bsmilie:

sigh I am back also. Also kena clown on my thread. offering 250 for my 50/1.4D and asking to sell separate. Obviously cannot read english.

TMC said:
sigh I am back also. Also kena clown on my thread. offering 250 for my 50/1.4D and asking to sell separate. Obviously cannot read english.

phaw.... 250 for a 50/1.4? i buy 2 from u.... :what:

nightwolf75 said:

go pick another 1 .. unless u crop away the 2 fans on top .. :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
go pick another 1 .. unless u crop away the 2 fans on top .. :sweat:

no... i'm going to do some major major cloning.... :sweat:

are u selecting a similar pic too? if so, then i go dig out one of those so-so half-body shots....

KNIGHT ONG said:
Hmm .. given you my comment on this pixture over at NUF ... :bsmilie:
Yeah I also replied liao :D

TMC said:

It might be easier to sell if you are willing to sell separately (of course write down RP + note saying jokers who do not understand english should not ask/bid/PM :bsmilie: )