Nope, meeting him probably at TK at sat as Kirby announced, but might be late, got a shoot tomorrow morning, then heading down to make my print and collect it. Don't know if I go there tell the person "the fat one introduce me here" will get good price or not hee.
then no rush lor. since u live in my part of the world, i can always drop by one of these days. after work, ard 5pm, i shld be at TK to pick up something. need to rush tho, so won't stay too long. :embrass:
You pass to TK, he don't need to bring down tomorrow ma. Anyway I already collected my stuff from TMC last night and had a kopi @ spins but my card and KO's spins card kena confiscated :cry:
So if you bring to TK direct, then tomorrow after my shoot I can go print, then go SBG then go back to collect my prints and I don't need to go TK at 3pm lor :lovegrin:
You pass to TK, he don't need to bring down tomorrow ma. Anyway I already collected my stuff from TMC last night and had a kopi @ spins but my card and KO's spins card kena confiscated :cry:
So if you bring to TK direct, then tomorrow after my shoot I can go print, then go SBG then go back to collect my prints and I don't need to go TK at 3pm lor :lovegrin: