Sentosa Thread XL (40) - furball 31:587 "What gang ? Gang of Furballs ???"

MOR-DER :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Biang, I long in just to see this? *runs to the toilet*

NW: The SU800 I pass to when back in SG.

Anyways, going to be letting go of my Quantum as well. Too much equipment to lug around.

KNIGHT ONG said:
haha .. greta mind think alike ... :bsmilie:
The hands and face were the tell-tale signs... :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Biang, I long in just to see this? *runs to the toilet*

NW: The SU800 I pass to when back in SG.

Anyways, going to be letting go of my Quantum as well. Too much equipment to lug around.
No good? Then we must shoot again, where's the MOR-DER, let's do a studio shoot.

hurry up and arrange for one. might as well do a full suit for all STG males, everyone rotate to be a model. :bsmilie:

morder009.jpg

Mmm.. I see someone very extra in the photo... he want to be morder no II izzit? :bigeyes:
hahahaa :sticktong

TMC said:
hurry up and arrange for one. might as well do a full suit for all STG males, everyone rotate to be a model. :bsmilie:

Dun need lah.. juz arrange for ESPN in skirt Morder Shoot can liao... :devil:

Ashleyy said:
Dun need lah.. juz arrange for ESPN in skirt Morder Shoot can liao... :devil:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: !!!

TMC said:

good ideas .. one of these days we should do it .. create your very own pose and styles. ..... :bsmilie: :devil:

Ashleyy said:
Mmm.. I see someone very extra in the photo... he want to be morder no II izzit? :bigeyes:
hahahaa :sticktong

You jealous .. isit ?? .. :nono: :sticktong

TMC said:
Me no kidding, I got theme for him liao, now is to see who want to shoot then we gather resources book a studio.

KNIGHT ONG said:
You jealous .. isit ?? .. :nono: :sticktong

y wld i be jealous rite? ;p u inside photo only mah... :bsmilie:
the only time i jealous is when u shoot all the chio babes and nvr jio us! :sticktong

Ashleyy said:
the only time i jealous is when u shoot all the chio babes and nvr jio us! :sticktong

no TFCD .. jio you for wat ?? :dunno:

Seriously we should have a Men`s suit theme studio shoot, morder as main. STGers also model. Would be unique :D

Gonna go get some lunch. Ciaoz

Me no kidding, I got theme for him liao, now is to see who want to shoot then we gather resources book a studio.

SAFRAPC studio .. sgd40 for 3 hrs... :)

KNIGHT ONG said:
good ideas .. one of these days we should do it .. create your very own pose and styles. ..... :bsmilie: :devil:
yeah... and come out with our my own posing book... haha...

Ashleyy said:
We never jio?? :dunno: