Sentosa Thread XL (40) - furball 31:587 "What gang ? Gang of Furballs ???"

mm what to have for lunch today? Nobody around so have to makan alone again...that means... TA BAO!

Ban Noodles or Nasi Lemak, or Nasi Padang or ....<FITB>....

espn-
DSC_1813w.jpg

one more... pic.
King got comments?
DSC_1550aw.jpg

found few elephants on the picture... time to go NSC liao. :)

jnet6 said:
one more... pic.
King got comments?
DSC_1550aw.jpg
Too center liao, and too tight, try framing wider a bit and include a bit more of the skies.

bo 12-24....
king can spare me one? next time if i need. :devil:
i take 10+ shots on this, only 2-3 can make it. :(

Heng got CPL II, sibei swee! Sky there is different from SG, puzzled. :dunno:

jnet6 said:
bo 12-24....
king can spare me one? next time if i need. :devil:
i take 10+ shots on this, only 2-3 can make it. :(

Heng got CPL II, sibei swee! Sky there is different from SG, puzzled. :dunno:
It's not the equipment. It's the shot.

If i move furthur back... got extra things that will come into the picture. :)
If 17-35mm on film camera... :devil: different story.

omg.. not again.

*puking.