Sentosa Thread XIX - 19th season liaos! Happy Birthday to Singapore & ME (aCiDByTe)!

Unless I get paid like few K for the job, else I won't go BM, they're good but un-ncessarily expensive. I don't blame them, but a bit too much lor... they import the albums from gloryworkz at X-Y price, I normally would pay X+Y buying direct from gloryworkz, but BM charges (X+Y) * 2!!!!

Too ex lor. Kena twice already. I feel like importing in bulk from GW so that I won't end up buying from BM when they have no stock.

But BM is still good.
talking about prints, why suddenly change to albums? :dunno:
ya, very ex lor. ;p

Drudkh said:
talking about prints, why suddenly change to albums? :dunno:
ya, very ex lor. ;p
Cos I talking about BM ex ma....

Anyway, the lab just now also printed all in S8R as that's their paper size, especially when I requested for 8R. So now, I got to cut the paper MYSELF.

Sheesh.

Cos I talking about BM ex ma....

Anyway, the lab just now also printed all in S8R as that's their paper size, especially when I requested for 8R. So now, I got to cut the paper MYSELF.

Sheesh.
wow.. how come so un-pro one. :thumbsd:

Drudkh said:
wow.. how come so un-pro one. :thumbsd:
You got me there. I also wondered why did I bother to go there since they charge $5/8R where KT charge $3/S8R. :dunno:

Hmmm I still haven't got my Jul Pay, but I'm more fortunate cos I managed to get the boss to pay me my Jun pay via email by saying I need the $ to clear bills. The rest of my colleagues haven't got their Jun pay yet.

Right now, I need the cash (not that urgently) but wonder how I should get it this time. My May, Jun, and Jul claims haven't been credited yet. So how should I go around getting my boss to pay me without having to use the same excuse again? :think:

Hmmm I still haven't got my Jul Pay, but I'm more fortunate cos I managed to get the boss to pay me my Jun pay via email by saying I need the $ to clear bills. The rest of my colleagues haven't got their Jun pay yet.

Right now, I need the cash (not that urgently) but wonder how I should get it this time. My May, Jun, and Jul claims haven't been credited yet. So how should I go around getting my boss to pay me without having to use the same excuse again? :think:

Tell them your are broke!! :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Tell them your are broke!! :sweat:
Which is true actually :bsmilie:

If I got the job I just went for interview, I would have sold my bah zhang, somebody offer $1300 sigh.

Then I would have gone and purchase my D2X in the evening.

can purchase D2x sia...

rich leh... i scared scared...

You got me there. I also wondered why did I bother to go there since they charge $5/8R where KT charge $3/S8R. :dunno:

U mean BM??ask u to cut yrself?

GENO said:
U mean BM??ask u to cut yrself?
Nope.. that LAB I listed the URL on earlier. They say they only have S8R size... to get 8R have to ownself cut.

:thumbsd: :thumbsd:

Give up liao... avoiding that shop already. Sigh.

if me, i sure vomit blood there!;(

Hmmm ... any comments regarding the Olympus E1 and the availability of lenses for the mount? :think:

E1 is 2x FLM.

that i already know ... more concerned about the lenses available for it ..know its quite few only ... :sweat: friend asking me whether to get ... whole kit for - $1750

dEthANGeL said:
that i already know ... more concerned about the lenses available for it ..know its quite few only ... :sweat: friend asking me whether to get ... whole kit for - $1750
its also 4x3 leh, have to crop if print 4R.