Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

dEthANGeL said:
Drudkh ... look carefully at the camera strap ... he uses a D70 ... :rolleyes:
what? :dunno:

Lets start a list of "who did not go DCA"

1. gryphon
2. edwinywh
3. Garion
4. espn

Where got time to go :(

Oh,suprisingly u also din go DCA. LOL...

Hi everybody!
I would like to post to recruit 5 photographers for my WOW day. =)
Its actually just a day where my group of friends and i will bring a total of 60 plus kids from 3 diff homes to play an amazing race.
The photographer will tag along with each group of around 7kids to go round singapore.Transport is provided as u tag along with the kids. =)
Hope u guys can support me!!
Date : 10th July (Sun)
Time : From 8+am onwards till 5 or 6pm
Venue to meet first will be from Fort Canning.

Lets start the ball rolling!!

*Kirby,Marueen and Vinz,u guys are in already. So need not post. =)
I need 5 more.

dEthANGeL said:
Are you guys talking about the same guy? :dunno:
Anyway, the guy right infront with the so called fish eye lens... is using a Kodak digital camera ...this guy was a pain in the butt yesterday .. i nearly fell off the table yesterday cos of him ... lost my balance ... :complain:

DONT COMPLAIN LAH! next time set yr flash to slave mode and put next to his ears...hee hee...comfirm he remenber next time, he will not stand near u! want to fried him? i borrow u 2 more...ho ho
:devil: :devil:

edwinywh said:
Hi everybody!
I would like to post to recruit 5 photographers for my WOW day. =)
Its actually just a day where my group of friends and i will bring a total of 60 plus kids from 3 diff homes to play an amazing games.
The photographer will tag along with each group of around 7kids to go round singapore.Transport is provided as u tag along with the kids. =)
Hope u guys can support me!!
Date : 10th July (Sun)
Time : From 8+am onwards till 5 or 6pm
Venue to meet first will be from Fort Canning.

Lets start the ball rolling!!

when u become teacher hah? :bsmilie:

GENO said:
DONT COMPLAIN LAH! next time set yr flash to slave mode and put next to his ears...hee hee...comfirm he remenber next time, he will not stand near u! want to fried him? i borrow u 2 more...ho ho
:devil: :devil:

hey.. u called me yesterday ?

GENO said:
when u become teacher hah? :bsmilie:

Nah~... not teacher lah. Was attending a course,then need to do something for the community. So,my coursemates and I came out with this.

Will03 said:
hey.. u called me yesterday ?

u so PRO now , dont pick up my call any more ...sob sob
:cry:

edwinywh said:
Nah~... not teacher lah. Was attending a course,then need to do something for the community. So,my coursemates and I came out with this.

can i ask u want u want us to shoot?

GENO said:
u so PRO now , dont pick up my call any more ...sob sob
:cry:

din hear mah.. then call u back u also never pick up also.. sob sob.............. :(

Will03 said:
din hear mah.. then call u back u also never pick up also.. sob sob.............. :(

mmmm we are waiting for u for dinner mah...too hungry i fainted loh!

GENO said:
mmmm we are waiting for u for dinner mah...too hungry i fainted loh!

orr........ told edwin cant make it mah... still at expo leh

Will03 said:
orr........ told edwin cant make it mah... still at expo leh

nose bleed unitl cant come hah? hee hee
:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

GENO said:
nose bleed unitl cant come hah? hee hee
:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

walau................... by the time i reach town.. can sleep already lor.. still dinner ? hahhaa.............

1. gryphon
2. edwinywh
3. Garion
4. espn
5. nightwolf75

no nice cars... sianz...

morning folks....
yaya.gif

nightwolf75 said:

1. gryphon