Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

nightwolf75 said:
AB - time to dump ur turtle shell and go for a 1 lens, 1 cam setup lah... ;p

tat turtle dun fit him actually ... :sweatsm:

alechim said:
better still with a 17-55..longer reach
then would become a 1 cam 2 lens setup. 17-55 + 70-200 :bsmilie:

AB: 3 mins more to Ep 37 Seed Destiny :bsmilie:

TMC said:
AB: 3 mins more to Ep 37 Seed Destiny :bsmilie:
im waiting for it the whole day already!

d/ling now. going to complete soon. cant wait to see legend and destiny take now a freaking gouf.

alechim said:
Adrain, remember the guy nerissa spoke of who take aim but dont take photo?
its the guy in green

i see... too bad my this shot nvr got his face sia... :bsmilie:

done. be back in 45mins. going to watch then bath then update you guys on this ep :)

waiting to see when Kira get his new MS!

~Arcanic~ said:
i see... too bad my this shot nvr got his face sia... :bsmilie:
you wouldnt wanna see his face :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
Would you look at that?? :bigeyes:

IMG_9072e.jpg

think i am one of the few who didnt go DCA

alechim said:
you wouldnt wanna see his face :bsmilie:

ok... :bsmilie:

the crowd was actually much bigger... but this is the widest i could go without knocking into the pillar behind me... :bsmilie:

heehee.. he's popping up everywhere, isn't he...

nite folks... still have to work tomorrow...
mog.gif

Drudkh ... look carefully at the camera strap ... he uses a D70 ... :rolleyes:

No new MS for Kira in this ep. The Gouf got wasted by Destiny. Momentum building up to new showdown betwen Zaft and the Alliance. and a repeat appearance by Destroyer.

Hi guys!!! I also din go DCA leh... lol

~Arcanic~ said:
Would you look at that?? :bigeyes:

IMG_9072e.jpg

:bigeyes: Scary...this was on Sat?

gryphon said:
think i am one of the few who didnt go DCA
Me too. :cry:

Lets start a list of "who did not go DCA"

1. gryphon
2. edwinywh