Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

Ashleyy said:
Gd morning folks! Me is home! :bsmilie:

Sigh! Although today's shoot is great.. I still very newbie...

Use reflector, too harsh... :confused:
Use flash, skin color come out funny... :sweat:
dun use.. underexpose or too much shadows! :cry:
go to another location loh

Key, these the ones I referring to...by Alechim...nice candids. :D

alechim said:
here you go..
this is the 1 you pointed your middle finger at me :bsmilie:
45930432.jpg

45930568.jpg

Garion said:
Key, these the ones I referring to...by Alechim...nice candids. :D
Wow lenhood hero never go shoot model?

too busy eating lens hoods I suppose :bsmilie:

time to go to sleep now. Night all.

i need to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Drudkh said:
in the trash bin. :(
Mine also...a lot crappy shots....never bring body plate....in the end handheld and tried shooting the low level behind....most had handshake... :confused:

Well there's always next week....and Preview...and Actual Day...and the fireworks festival...orgy of fireworks to shoot until sian. :bsmilie:

Wow.... u guys really very fast... me juz back home only... Will try to post some pics tmr if got time... tired lah...

PS: key, hee hee... i got the "dig nose" pic.. will post soon... :D

TMC said:
too busy eating lens hoods I suppose :bsmilie:

time to go to sleep now. Night all.

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:.... sorry can't help it, this is so funny.
Maybe next time, I shall prepare some len hoods for Garion if he drop by spin. ;p

Here are some of my nOOb fireworks photos. Been a fun outing tonight, let's do again next week for the next fireworks session.

2005-07-09_NE_Show-030.jpg

2005-07-09_NE_Show-031.jpg

2005-07-09_NE_Show-056.jpg

wow.. nice shots leh.. next time must teach me how to shot man.. pro..

yklim said:
wow.. nice shots leh.. next time must teach me how to shot man.. pro..

Pro must look for Gxxx liaos. :thumbsup:

Morning everyone~

Here are some of my firework takes... hiaz... i really need a wide angle... :cry:

IMG_9382e.jpg

IMG_9393e.jpg

IMG_9389e.jpg

~Arcanic~ said:
Morning everyone~

Here are some of my firework takes... hiaz... i really need a wide angle... :cry:
BUY BUY BUY :devil:

acidbyte said:
Here are some of my nOOb fireworks photos. Been a fun outing tonight, let's do again next week for the next fireworks session.
Wow, AB must have enjoyed his shoot very much ;) Hehehe.