Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

sian...all alone in office...

if anything happen to me also nobody knows.....

G*** never show me picture :(

Erh .. pardon me for being wols .. but why the heck do they wanna close it down? :dunno:

nikonsiao said:

what can possibly happen to you?
invite key over to do some office backdrop shoot loh? :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:

u do anything there also nobody knows ma... :D

alechim said:
what can possibly happen to you?
invite key over to do some office backdrop shoot loh? :bsmilie:

that's if she wants to come over...sign...everyone either sick or take leave...left me alone in office....

nikonsiao said:
that's if she wants to come over...sign...everyone either sick or take leave...left me alone in office....
alone in the office also sigh, someone in the office also sigh..then what you want G*r*?

alechim said:
alone in the office also sigh, someone in the office also sigh..then what you want G*r*?

when i alone with gal in office you dun see me sigh what... it's either i alone or with another guy then i sigh.....

dEthANGeL said:
Erh .. pardon me for being wols .. but why the heck do they wanna close it down? :dunno:

ah yeah, there was a discussion about Moderators playing god....basically small matter blown big....go read if you got the time...
then someone suggested closing kopitiam as the 'freedom of speech' is a double edged sword...so to stop any conflict, this idea came about....

nikonsiao said:
yeah loh.... just rented a DVD during lunch..... :devil:
wow... really know how to enjoy life sia...

Latest news from Dreamcars Asia.....

St threaders..
1) Arcanic
2) Acidbyte
3) Furball
4) Don

they are there now but but....somehow they broke contact with each other....lol....

nikonsiao said:

St threaders..
1) Arcanic
2) Acidbyte
3) Furball
4) Don

they are there now but but....somehow they broke contact with each other....lol....

WAH BIANG! ... :cry: i can only go on saturday .. what time does the exhibition open? ... think gonna spend my whole day there this saturday :rolleyes:

nikonsiao said:

St threaders..
1) Arcanic
2) Acidbyte
3) Furball
4) Don

icarus posted some pics already. the models CMI, and not nice cars to shoot at. think i'll skip it. :bheart:

nikonsiao said:
ah yeah, there was a discussion about Moderators playing god....basically small matter blown big....go read if you got the time...
then someone suggested closing kopitiam as the 'freedom of speech' is a double edged sword...so to stop any conflict, this idea came about....

Oh jeez... what else can be worse? ... they might as well take away BnS ... :rolleyes: ..

For goodness sakes.. don't make this place another HWZ .. already bad enough, threads disappear without a trace without notice at that place

nightwolf75 said:
icarus posted some pics already. the models CMI, and not nice cars to shoot at. think i'll skip it. :bheart:

:faint: ...

aiy ... our STG crew will somehow cover some other aspects and turn it into a comic strip :bsmilie: :p

dEthANGeL said:
:faint: ...

aiy ... our STG crew will somehow cover some other aspects and turn it into a comic strip :bsmilie: :p

i going on sat...wan to join me???

nikonsiao said:
i going on sat...wan to join me???

thought you're going on friday?

I don't mind la ... hanging around *u*u ...abit stress... :bsmilie: ... who else going on saturday?