Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

HI guys... I'm back frrom school.. tried arhz..!!!

kennyleong said:
HI guys... I'm back frrom school.. tried arhz..!!!

I'm still at work :rolleyes: .. but in an aircon environment shaking legs ... :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
thought you're going on friday?

I don't mind la ... hanging around *u*u ...abit stress... :bsmilie: ... who else going on saturday?

at first can go one, then have to commission machine so cannot..so no choice..wait till sat..so far only me, handsome guru and you...

nikonsiao said:
at first can go one, then have to commission machine so cannot..so no choice..wait till sat..so far only me, handsome guru and you...

:o who's hansum guru? :think: *i'm not gay ah!!!*

dEthANGeL said:
I'm still at work :rolleyes: .. but in an aircon environment shaking legs ... :bsmilie:
that good ma.. in school so hot.. somemore got PE.. .. wanna sleep already..

kennyleong said:
that good ma.. in school so hot.. somemore got PE.. .. wanna sleep already..
Dun complain... being a student is always good....

dEthANGeL said:
:o who's hansum guru? :think: *i'm not gay ah!!!*

YK lim lah...dun worry. he is not gay too...he likes only Gals of all ages... i swear..

nikonsiao said:
YK lim lah...dun worry. he is not gay too...he likes only Gals of all ages... i swear..
wat gals of all ages.... me not like u... Char bo Killer cum GURU leh... :nono:

nikonsiao said:

:faint:

wat gals of all ages.... me not like u... Char bo Killer cum GURU leh...

:faint: :faint:

:sweat: just got home... finally manged to catch up to this thread..

i hope they dun close down kopitiam.. cos most CSers are posting here, i dun see much going on in the other sub forums as compared...

DCA is not THAT bad... but if you are planning to look at some sexy jap race queens... then prepare to be disappointed...

still transferring pics to my pc... think i took 240++ over pics... :sweat:

~Arcanic~ said:

i hope they dun close down kopitiam.. cos most CSers are posting here, i dun see much going on in the other sub forums as compared...

DCA is not THAT bad... but if you are planning to look at some sexy jap race queens... then prepare to be disappointed...

wah..you shoot to kill ah?

~Arcanic~ said:

:thumbsd:
I got 450 ... hahaha

~Arcanic~ said:

all are 老 aunties. :rolleyes:

~Arcanic~ said:

i took 200+ shots also, my friend using my cam took 100+ shots. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
i took 200+ shots also, my friend using my cam took 100+ shots. :bsmilie:
Show show leh, got the one in your avatar bo? :D

just reached home, so tired. downloading photos.

Wah! this is BIG news leh... kopitiam closing... true or not?

I better check if I still got the key to the STG (backup) forum... mabbe need to use it soon. :sweat:

Show show leh, got the one in your avatar bo? :D

if got her.. then i think I'll shoot 400 and 200 is on her only... ;p

ken111111 said:
I got 450 ... hahaha

i shoot to kill le... me no machine gun... stupid flash cannot tahan... :bsmilie: