Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

*yawns*..morning folks...
busy busy day...

nikonsiao said:
what good life....i in office already...
yeah yeah... all in office... all very hardworking... ;p

someone will pop by saying eating Mac for breakfast already...thats what i call gd life

alechim said:
someone will pop by saying eating Mac for breakfast already...thats what i call gd life
haahhaahahah...

alechim said:

yeah loh.... i also want to eat macs..

Talking abt mac... i haven't had my breakfast yet... haiz....

Yawns... barely made it to office... saw a lot of pretty girls today though :D

I presumed you are full liao after watching them ... :bsmilie:

Good Morning ...
It's monday again ...
mcdkao086.gif

KNIGHT ONG said:
I presumed you are full liao after watching them ... :bsmilie:
No leh... just eye candy only :D

furball said:
Good Morning ...
It's monday again ...
mcdkao086.gif

Morning FB!!! :heart: :heart: :heart:

Good morning~!

So good, no need to work, sigh.

Last day is the 30th.. sigh... no $$ to BBB.
espn help mi MO for grass.

HUH? Haven't last day ah. You CMI. Go back shift some servers out for sale.

MO for grass ah can can.. no prob. I also need to eat grass liao.

HUH? Haven't last day ah. You CMI. Go back shift some servers out for sale.

MO for grass ah can can.. no prob. I also need to eat grass liao.
should hve call mi yesterday..
we rent a truck and i go more 2 server racks should be enough to cover up for 1/2 yr of equipments....
hahaha...
all IBM e-server.... also got blade server too...

darn.... lousy monday... dun feel too good today... looks like a trip to the doc later...
kaos-bear13.gif