Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

Hehe my side can be free, but I doubt that will be true for the model side.

~Arcanic~ said:
for free? :D

nikonsiao said:
i think you look at her till full already.... :bsmilie:
No leh... err... still have to fill my tummy know? ;p

vince123123 said:
Hehe my side can be free, but I doubt that will be true for the model side.

aiya... :( still looking for income.. so cannot...

hazekang said:
yo arcie... got anywhr to go snap 2day... sianz :)

no idea at all... :bsmilie: unless u got any idea where to shoot...

Drudkh said:
Woohoo thanks Adrian! got more with the specs one? i like that outfit + specs. :lovegrin:

that one a bit blur sia... i try see how much i can salvage... :D

~Arcanic~ said:
no idea at all... :bsmilie: unless u got any idea where to shoot...

sun bright bright, sky blue blue, go where go where? snap snap snap...

tink of a place to go streetshoot leh :)

~Arcanic~ said:
that one a bit blur sia... i try see how much i can salvage... :D
go buy a 70-200 f2.8L la! ;p

Drudkh said:
go buy a 70-200 f2.8L la! ;p

u think i dun want meh... :cry: no moolah le...

you buy for me? ;p

haze - dunno where to go street shoot also le.. now sch reopen liaoz, so no xmm at sentosa anymore le... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:

you buy for me? ;p

haze - dunno where to go street shoot also le.. now sch reopen liaoz, so no xmm at sentosa anymore le... :bsmilie:
but got SYT. :lovegrin: during weekends leh.

DON.....LOOK HERE>>>>>>

_DSC0251.jpg

_DSC0366.jpg

Yes.....she wants you...... :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
but got SYT. :lovegrin: during weekends leh.

today monday le.. hehe..

last one for u man~ my last decent pic of her in the specs outfit :lovegrin:

IMG_8595e.jpg

nikonsiao said:
DON.....LOOK HERE>>>>>>

(pic removed to save space)

Yes.....she wants you...... :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: we posted at the same time sia...

~Arcanic~ said:

you buy for me? ;p

don wan lah... go sentosa feed sand to the cam...

~Arcanic~ said:
:bsmilie: we posted at the same time sia...

wah lao..didn't know we brother brother until timing also same ah??? :bsmilie: