Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

~Arcanic~ said:
u are the siao guru ma, so must :kok: u more... if not cannot live up to ur name le... :bsmilie:

you seem to be enjoying it..... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
not bad. considering u need to add an addition $150 for the 40GB hdd if u get new at EG.

yeah, i checked e weblink u put at the page too... :think:

now a bit cash strapped, but seems like too good a deal to miss le...

furball said:
:complain: :complain: :complain:
I want to go ... can add another 3 ? haa haa ...
think very hard to book now..we were even planning for backup plans should we fail to book the tickets and hotel..its super crowded and pack during that period

Drudkh said:
sianz, dunno what i eat wrong again yesterday, this morning lao sai again. :cry:

was going to chio you for char kuay teow..

nightwolf75 said:
eh... dumb quest. where are u all going? did i miss something? :embrass:

alex - wah?! shoot slides are?? bring a mix loh? some BnW and slides. but, IMO, i wld use more colour negs, just to be on the safe side.

instead of a FE2, mebbe u can go hunt for a cheap f50,f60, f65 etc... body. at least u can get AF.
Going tibet...

I love slides hehehe...B/W is my love too...Dont know leh..stilll thinking, maybe I can borrow boy boy's F80

nikonsiao said:
you seem to be enjoying it..... :bsmilie:

of cse... :devil:

nw/ab - i bidded le... hehe, hope can get it and to persuade my parents for a bit of advance moolah b4 i get a job and return them back e $$... :sweat:

alechim said:
Going tibet...

I love slides hehehe...B/W is my love too...Dont know leh..stilll thinking, maybe I can borrow boy boy's F80

enjoy yr trip....shoot more.... :thumbsup:

nikonsiao said:
thought of sharing the poison.... :bsmilie: good to see you made up your mind... :thumbsup:
your trick fails again haha..im already immune to posion

nikonsiao said:
was going to chio you for char kuay teow..

jio me jio me! :bsmilie:

by e way, guru u also using e 40Gb PD7x right?

acidbyte said:
aiya. let me go come out with another comic for this season......but now..gotta go
zzz.gif

09fieldscope.jpg
Cool leh...this is the Nikon adapter for DSLR to scope mount rite? But I think its pretty expensive...another alternative tho for birding ppl who dun wanna spend a fortune on 600mm telephoto lens...

Hmm ... maybe I ask my 2 frens again if they still interested.
Hmm, if not go some where else.
2 guys !!! Haa Haa ... leave AB at home ... *Evil smiles*

furball said:
hmm ... yeah, FE2 got to do manual focus hor ... if u nv use b4, I think better not take the risk. I try b4, focusing off ... cos i dunno how to focus properly at times ... haa haa. :bsmilie:

Seriously, only for 3 ah ... I want to go leh ... :(
yeah only 3 to go...sorry

furball said:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

furball said:
May I suggest Mongolia...
or Cambodia...

Garion said:
Cool leh...this is the Nikon adapter for DSLR to scope mount rite? But I think its pretty expensive...another alternative tho for birding ppl who dun wanna spend a fortune on 600mm telephoto lens...

Bird GURU should get 1 of these babies.... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
jio me jio me! :bsmilie:

by e way, guru u also using e 40Gb PD7x right?

yes yes... i using the 40G PD7x....why?? so far so good...no complains..but i am looking at the PD70x where it can format on its own, no need com to format and other functions..