Sentosa Thread XII (May The Guru Force Be With You.......)

And don't snatch the couple's attention or intercept them when moving from place to place. I almost wanted to murder one when I was bringing the couple to a location to pose and he conveniently cut in during the stroll there and posed them... :angry:

erm hope it wasnt me... anyway i am so lousy at posing ppl i tink i take more candids instead :)

hazekang said:
erm hope it wasnt me... anyway i am so lousy at posing ppl i tink i take more candids instead :)
Not you lah it's one of the weddings I covered last May, the photographer was a friend of the couple so I can't say anything :sweat:

My couple complain u very quiet :bsmilie: anyway they'll be back tomorrow :sweat:

And don't snatch the couple's attention or intercept them when moving from place to place. I almost wanted to murder one when I was bringing the couple to a location to pose and he conveniently cut in during the stroll there and posed them... :angry:

Roger that, will take note of it. ;)

acidbyte said:
Hmmm..dunno her. Wah..from TA to RE siah. Maybe Chee Boon i still know becoz i was in the project since day 01..like 5 years ago.
icic.. chee boon now doing good lor.. Ops Leader liao leh.. haha..
doesn't matter lah.. anything to do with this project.. not that good.. lolz..

acidbyte said:
Hmmm..thread has slowed down liaos. Sleepy manz..i think i go Carrefour and take a walk.
zzz.gif
so good life man...hmm, i think i knock off also... sianZzzz

All so good life, either knock off early, go shopping during office hours or MC at home surf CS :o

yklim said:
so good life man...hmm, i think i knock off also... sianZzzz

My couple complain u very quiet :bsmilie: anyway they'll be back tomorrow :sweat:

eh my attachment supervisor also say i very quiet... i onli get louder when i hold a mike in kbox :)

Best is still our handsome guru..can go home when he is sianz.
out.gif

I get louder when i quarrel with my fiancee

acidbyte said:
Best is still our handsome guru..can go home when he is sianz.
out.gif
He is the G*** after all.

lalala .... just woke up from afternoon nap.

U all v good life...

sleeepyy.... one more hour to go

!*!#_@+#(!_%*!@#_!@($+!@(#+|!@(#

knock off knock off..time to go see doc :cry:

alechim said:
knock off knock off..time to go see doc :cry:

Hmmmm...seems like alot of people are falling sick or are already on M.C.
inv.gif

Sian another 30mins more... how to pass... CMI.