Sentosa Thread XII (May The Guru Force Be With You.......)

Sian another 30mins more... how to pass... CMI.

Go toilet, drop some bombs, wash face. Then go make youself a cup of coffee...and the next thing you know..30mins is OVER...then you can go home liaos.
kos.gif

acidbyte said:
Go toilet, drop some bombs, wash face. Then go make youself a cup of coffee...and the next thing you know..30mins is OVER...then you can go home liaos.
kos.gif
Yeah on the bright side of things, I'm left with 20mins.

Still need to go shop for some stuff :think: :think: Hope can reach home early today, very tired.

acidbyte said:
kos.gif

Thats what aunties at my workplace do.haha....
Go toilet,come back go pantry wash cup,pack up and lastly,chiong ah!!

zaxh81 said:
Thats what aunties at my workplace do.haha....
Go toilet,come back go pantry wash cup,pack up and lastly,chiong ah!!
Sometimes I wish I can be like that too!!!! Stand at the door before 6 and wait.

Yeah on the bright side of things, I'm left with 20mins.

Still need to go shop for some stuff :think: :think: Hope can reach home early today, very tired.

Wah..this week you are on the BUY BUY BUY spree ah. After yesterday shopping today still can shop....so shiok.
158.gif

I heard some people bring an alarm clock, set it at 6pm or 5pm, the minute it rings, he/she will stop whatever they are doing then cheong for the door.
out.gif

acidbyte said:
Wah..this week you are on the BUY BUY BUY spree ah. After yesterday shopping today still can shop....so shiok.
158.gif
:sticktong getting a keypad protector only, that's about it, and a carrying case, I'm not unker TANG!!!! He's the one on a shopping spree, he has a shopping list already!!!!

Carrying case? I tot he gave you one last night. hmmm..unker TANG maybe trying to figure out how to come online.

He setup his till 3am, and today call me, I asked if he upgrade to Tiger already or not, he say no, I laugh until sides ache :bsmilie:

I was online once I got home liao, very easy, but figuring how to store multiple connections, had to re-enter the WEP (26 chars) after I meddled with some 'FREE' wireless connections around my home area :bsmilie:

He setup his till 3am, and today call me, I asked if he upgrade to Tiger already or not, he say no, I laugh until sides ache :bsmilie:

I was online once I got home liao, very easy, but figuring how to store multiple connections, had to re-enter the WEP (26 chars) after I meddled with some 'FREE' wireless connections around my home area :bsmilie:

Upgrade to TIGER? i thought your sets are already in TIGER? Wah...bandwidth hijacking siah.......
thk.gif

acidbyte said:
Upgrade to TIGER? i thought your sets are already in TIGER? Wah...bandwidth hijacking siah.......
thk.gif
Nope, it's still Panther, the DVD given inside has the upgrade!

Yeah, 2 insecure networks floating around the area. :bsmilie:

see,some posting on CS and it's 6pm lo. :cheergal:

2 more mins. Once I hear the aircon engine stop, I know it's time to go liao.

CHEONG AH!!!!!!!!!!!
out.gif

jOhO said:
ahahah yeah man.. feels that way. very sore.... :cry:

how u been.. long time no see ahhaa.. i'm STILL thinking of getting a printer. :bsmilie:
Wahh... hmmm :think: ;)

Yeah long time no see... Going to Melb again soon? As for the printer, I'm sure there are more people who can tell you to Buy! BUY! BUY! ;)

eheh yeah.. but dunno whether i will use. i guess if it's there i'll print, even if it's for the shiok of it.

see how lor.. heh

melb ar? i would LOVE to go back, but i dun think i can get away. work and freelancing takes too much time, i dun think i'll see ANY day off this year unless it's PH or a weekend that i'm not shooting. in any case 7 days straight is short of a miracle for me. sometimes got no meaning lar... hehe

acidbyte said:
Hmmmm...seems like alot of people are falling sick or are already on M.C.
inv.gif
not sick ah...heel pain after soccer yesterday,cannot stand or walk properly..plantar fasciitis is the scientific term..

logging off.... comes in later..

my baby has just been sold...........my AFS80-200 White