Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

Strange thing happened just now!~ :bigeyes:

What happened ???

Me going to do work liaos ... busy day ...

Good Morning Folks !!!

Drudkh said:
did anyone receive sms from boyboy?
:think: what is the content of the sms?

scud said:
:think: what is the content of the sms?
Good morning everybody! Have a nice breakfast and have a super great day! Enjoy yourself!

:think: very suspicious leh either he strike TOTO, or he jackpot liao? :sweatsm:

Drudkh said:
:think: very suspicious leh either he strike TOTO, or he jackpot liao? :sweatsm:

eh.. looks like a normal sms ma... but i dunno who is he la... maybe this is not his usual style or something ba.. :bsmilie:

jnet6 said:
i do agreed,pro comments.. his formula of shooting models... dun PLAY PLAY!!!

yeah man, now he's a pro, we cannot mess around with him le... :o

his description of posing e model, elbow perpendicular to ground, 60 degrees, 30 degrees etc etc really makes me :confused: wouldn that make the shoulder bone even more obvious...

~Arcanic~ said:
Whose boyboy? :dunno:

anyway... anyone read this post yet..?

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=1329925&postcount=10

Joined a few model shoots, and now he's a pro at posing/flash use/framing/even on muscle terms...
you wanna kenna shoot again...dont bother to post the thread lah..i think alot of people keep track...you know what i meant

~Arcanic~ said:
eh.. looks like a normal sms ma... but i dunno who is he la... maybe this is not his usual style or something ba.. :bsmilie:
HE's been enlighten!
Boy boy....

Drudkh said:
uh man... :confused:

Drudkh said:
you dont know what happened meh??tell you next time

alechim said:
you wanna kenna shoot again...dont bother to post the thread lah..i think alot of people keep track...you know what i meant

:bsmilie: yeah man, i know what u mean... but can't help it la...
Already resist the urge to post in that thread lo, cos its drawbytes thread. :D
tot just let u guys see how much he has "improved"~

arcanic, was that the photoshoot u told us yesterday?
the "not in proportion one" ? ;p

~Arcanic~ said:
and i still have no idea who u all are talking about... :sweat:
when got chance will intro u to him.. haha..
be patient my young 1...
may the force be with u..... ahaha

alechim said:
you dont know what happened meh??tell you next time
:embrass: what happened? :embrass:

scud said:
:embrass: what happened? :embrass:
be patient old 1, you have been secluded from the society too long. I will enlighten you next time hahaha