gryphon said:u never see roperly huh....
Drudkh said:you need to borrow the lens from Nelson? :bsmilie:
gryphon said:
gryphon said:NVM, Post awhile let us see here.
Wat time u were there? Tot NW after his shift gotto rush off liao
should reveal more of her right arm.gryphon said:
CYRN said:saw the whole gang there... but never see u leh :think:
was there from 4+ to 8+.
damm hot and stuffy :sweat: :sweat:
U guys at Youth Park those stages meh?CYRN said:saw the whole gang there... but never see u leh :think:
was there from 4+ to 8+.
damm hot and stuffy :sweat: :sweat:
U so pro liao.... u shd be giving us a seminar to teach us... but must be FOC hor.espn said:Good shot! Must teach me liao!
gryphon said:U guys at Youth Park those stages meh?
Maybe when i rch u guys went off for dinner liao
pro, yr head!GENO said:i at water point...never see me??? PRO cant see newbie like me hah???
:cry:
gryphon said:pro, yr head!
Wat water point? Isit e big huge tent away from the stage? If so...I never go into there
Hummm...wat time was cosplay...looks early to me.Ashleyy said:Okie.. some of my cosplay photos can be found here:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=134908
I din edit the photos, except for watermark and resize.. ;p