Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

so, TMC's secret ambition is to be a Male AV actor?? :o

nite folks!
mog.gif

TMC - any updates on the bag, PM me? thnx, bro! :thumbsup:

ok, so now I have to shop for lingerie for NW too :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
so, TMC's secret ambition is to be a Male AV actor?? :o

nite folks!
mog.gif

TMC - any updates on the bag, PM me? thnx, bro! :thumbsup:
I can bring back the bag & lingerie for NW when I meet u in Osaka

Hahah coolio, gimme a heads up before you leave. Need you to get some stuff for me too, from singapore.

gryphon, u can also buy the small white umbrella back to use as diffuser. cost only Y100.

TMC said:
nice...a confirmed time later. vacation?

geno.....that`s why its time to change your camera.

I dont want to go to the dark side...sob sob..
:cry: :cry: :sticktong :sticktong

GENO said:
u pre-order from shops here cheaper man. :bsmilie:

scud said:
gryphon, u can also buy the small white umbrella back to use as diffuser. cost only Y100.
which shop?
Quick PS yr SSF shots!

GENO said:
bo lang tell you to come to the dark side. you want to come, we might not want you too :bsmilie:

gryphon said:
which shop?
Quick PS yr SSF shots!
u can find it everywhere!! Y100 is like sgd1.50 +/-0.10 !!

scud said:
u can find it everywhere!! Y100 is like sgd1.50 +/-0.10 !!
waht unmbrella?

flash77 said:
Weird, If i change your link to begin with
http://www.genesisourdreams.com, the photos get loaded,

but without "www" for your photos, doesn't load, seems like it's the [A record] problem.

Non-authoritative answer:
Name: genesisourdreams.com
Address: 64.74.96.243
> www.genesisourdreams.com
;; Got SERVFAIL reply from 127.0.0.1, trying next server
Server: 165.21.100.88
Address: 165.21.100.88#53

Non-authoritative answer:
Name: www.genesisourdreams.com
Address: 203.117.75.6

Both link to 2 different places.

Hi guys, know what went wrong with the above regarding my gallery :confused: Too cheem for me liao.

TMC said:
waht unmbrella?
normal umbrella lor... u can also find on the road side near the dustbin after rainy days.

CYRN said:
Hi guys, know what went wrong with the above regarding my gallery :confused: Too cheem for me liao.
YR DNS server dun know where to find the ip....

Drudkh said:
u pre-order from shops here cheaper man. :bsmilie:

want to order together , maybe can get cheaper..
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

GENO said:
want to order together , maybe can get cheaper..
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:
no $$$... maybe i save for 1 yr. :bsmilie:

save 10 dollars a day lor. after 1 year sure can get one.

TMC said:
save 10 dollars a day lor. after 1 year sure can get one.

good idea.. do that!!! can get it end of the year loh
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
no $$$... maybe i save for 1 yr. :bsmilie:

so how? 18-50 mm or 18-200mm? u getting??

GENO said:
good idea.. do that!!! can get it end of the year loh
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
me saving 5 dollars a day only. :bsmilie: