Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

yaya.gif
I'm in too.
yaya.gif

fb !! :heart: :heart: :heart:

Sure you want to do that, because FB is not at her workstation now. Guess who is typing all this?
susel.gif

*EVIL LAUGHTER* hahahahahahahahahaha

I did specify fb.... :D doesn't matter who's typing... :devil:

furball said:
Sure you want to do that, because FB is not at her workstation now. Guess who is typing all this?
susel.gif

*EVIL LAUGHTER* hahahahahahahahahaha

:eek: :eek:

Ab hiding behind Fb's nick!!

FB is back !!!
The real one ...
34.gif

furball said:
FB is back !!!
The real one ...
34.gif
When the "fake" 1 coming in???

jus woke up ... getting ready for tonights work, any1 got lobang for jobs..

yay!! back again!!! wahahahahaa...... piang.. juz came back from Excelsior... Alex Photo has one 300mm F/2.8 lens down there.... drooling liaos....

whahhahah....

glennyong said:
yay!! back again!!! wahahahahaa...... piang.. juz came back from Excelsior... Alex Photo has one 300mm F/2.8 lens down there.... drooling liaos....

whahhahah....

BUY BUY BUY
mai tu liao.

glennyong said:

whahhahah....
Yah...AFS-1 and abt 4.5 or 4.6k rite...looks minty though.

furball said:
FB is back !!!
The real one ...
34.gif
Sure or not...scarly its also a fake one...dunno got how many fake FBs lurking around... :think: Must have some way of authenticating the real FB...

Garion said:
Yah...AFS-1 and abt 4.5 or 4.6k rite...looks minty though.

yah.. when i was there looking and sticking my tongue at the window trying to lick the lens, the owner came out, looked at me, stared at me, den went for lunch....

OOOooooo.. 4.5k.... abit too much..

GRRRR...

screw up at work... :mad2:

i dun wanna do OT!! :complain:

~Arcanic~ said:
GRRRR...

Post less and pay more attention to work.. den dun need to do OT liao... :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
Post less and pay more attention to work.. den dun need to do OT liao... :bsmilie:
hahaha.. ya loh..

~Arcanic~ said:
GRRRR...

close ur internet browser and go back to work.. :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
GRRRR...

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Who`s off to the STG tonight? Need price check on Hoya R72 77mm filter and can someone help me tell ESPN to pass the shirt to Edwin if he has extra? thanks.

Drudkh said:

See from you avata below.. you stay in clementi.. Wondering which part you stay in? cos i also live there.. can come out for drinks next time... :think: