Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

esp in the private service...
public service dun say lah.. everything go by the qualifications one..

alechim said:
so long you are executive level..you dont have OT pay...
in fact alot of positions now are the 包山包海 kinda job

depends also lah.. my previous job got OT leh.. hee....

seems like OT pay exist few years ago, but not now.

:bsmilie: our 'expert' just gave his essay on yklim's thread... now waiting for bombardment from yk!
popc.gif

nightwolf75 said:
:bsmilie: our 'expert' just gave his essay on yklim's thread... now waiting for bombardment from yk!
popc.gif

woot~ time to go read expert comments..
me newbie, must learn from experts~

Drudkh said:
seems like OT pay exist few years ago, but not now.

depends on area of work..............

nightwolf75 said:
popc.gif
think he really v free.................
really essays man !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Will03 said:
depends on area of work..............
manufacturing/electronics sector should have, those that works shifts or in factories/workshops.

Drudkh said:
err... I got for my previous previous job. ;p but not this one. :(
same same lor....................

Drudkh said:
manufacturing/electronics sector should have, those that works shifts or in factories/workshops.

financial industries also...........

Will03 said:
think he really v free.................
really essays man !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

damm man... does he type them in microsoft words, proof read them then post them up in CS? :faint:

Grrr... i'm having a hard time resisting shooting... Urge is strong... better go sleep... dun think dun think...

Will03 said:
financial industries also...........
think i should change my direction in digging money but talk easy only. :(

You mean now then u suspected it? ;p

Now only I so free to read it mah...heheh... but looks like a lot fell into the trap leh :sweat:

Gymrat76 said:
Now only I so free to read it mah...heheh... but looks like a lot fell into the trap leh :sweat:

hehe, i think most are just playing along ba... :bsmilie:
at least i'm sure garion and a few of us are just entertaining ourselves also... :D

Guys are always crocodiles. Hehe.