Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

Suppose to be out, but then raining leh ...
DF : U are pure Evil :cry:

fb: come... go wedding dinner with me :heart: :heart:

U never ask me to go in the first place :cry:

Going to be bz... tml wedding luncheon, sunday full day wedding... *faint*

Sigh... :( going to be one of those days...

Need PA boh? i help carry ur bags,lens,camera, etc

furball said:
Suppose to be out, but then raining leh ...
DF : U are pure Evil :cry:

I where got evil ? See I so cute
kaos-hellokitty06.gif

furball said:
U never ask me to go in the first place :cry:
Full day wedding very tiring ma... so never ask you to go... see? I always put your interests at first place in my heart :heart: :heart:

Errz said:
Need PA boh? i help carry ur bags,lens,camera, etc
Wah.... somebody lurker hor.. suddenly jump out. Solly lor, dinner means travelling light, ;p no need to bring big bring small. Somemore you're the real PRO how can I ask you to be my PA? :D

can lah..let me follow. plsssss. me only a newbie. just want to learn. cannot meh. Anyone need a PA? so long can learn from u can liao.

Errz said:
can lah..let me follow. plsssss. me only a newbie. just want to learn. cannot meh. Anyone need a PA? so long can learn from u can liao.
Newbie my foot, website so chio + got wedding quotation one... mai gei gei hor :nono:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Trader Hotel .... and where's urs ?? :D

Traders hotel. my wedding was held there last yr. Shark fin yummy. Knight Ong need PA ?

Errz said:
Traders hotel. my wedding was held there last yr. Shark fin yummy. Knight Ong need PA ?
Wow... Errz shoot wedding there liao :D

Errz said:

No a PRO leh .... PA to espn lar .... :thumbsup:

Wow... Errz shoot wedding there liao :D

I never shoot. My own wedding was held there lah. Pls..let me follow on ur next shoot... i promise wont block ur way. I'll prepare tissue, water, food.

Full day wedding very tiring ma... so never ask you to go... see? I always put your interests at first place in my heart :heart: :heart:

Next wedding bring me along okie ? me wanna learn ...

FB going out liaos ... byes ;)

KNIGHT ONG said:
No a PRO leh .... PA to espn lar .... :thumbsup:
I not pro leh.

Errz said:
I never shoot. My own wedding was held there lah. Pls..let me follow on ur next shoot... i promise wont block ur way. I'll prepare tissue, water, food.
Wow!!! PRO wedded liao never hire me :( I know I not pro...

furball said:
Next wedding bring me along okie ? me wanna learn ...

FB going out liaos ... byes ;)
Can... June lor :)

floating_blobs41.gif
Meet up later for dinner, folks?
kaos-cactus06.gif

time to go out~
going to kaypo at the street fest... :D

got some hip hop qualifying rounds... wanna go see see... :bsmilie:
hope the program dun last min change...