Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

glennyong said:
weight not problem.... money is !! whaha...

Ya know, from the corner of my eye, I'm always reminded of Chewbacca by ur avatar. :bsmilie:

vagabond said:
Ya know, from the corner of my eye, I'm always reminded of Chewbacca by ur avatar. :bsmilie:

tats a handsome guy alrite... lol... chewbacca is like a hairy man walking ard screaming for wookie bowcasters... =X

reporting in..... nice performance in stage C ;p
those who were there knows what i was refering to... :D

scud said:
reporting in..... nice performance in stage C ;p
those who were there knows what i was refering to... :D

belly dancing... EH.. dun post the belly dance one ah!! we keep to ourselves.. esp the on we took at the last min one.. heh.. dun tell K.O too.. =p... ;p

glennyong said:
belly dancing... EH.. dun post the belly dance one ah!! we keep to ourselves.. esp the on we took at the last min one.. heh.. dun tell K.O too.. =p... ;p
eh? got last minute one meh?
u mean the group one?

yaya.gif
I'm finally home!!!
bis.gif

scud said:
eh? got last minute one meh?
u mean the group one?
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... whahaha.. ok la.. yeah...

glennyong said:
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... whahaha.. ok la.. yeah...
that one requested by me.... :sticktong

scud said:
that one requested by me.... :sticktong

i know u are the god of the stage juz now.. whahaha..... coz nikonsiao too the g*** name liao... maybe u take god or u exchange with him ? whahaha.. =p

glennyong said:
i know u are the god of the stage juz now.. whahaha..... coz nikonsiao too the g*** name liao... maybe u take god or u exchange with him ? whahaha.. =p
i low profile... good to have group photos after each performance...
and the ladies selling CDs too. :thumbsup:

scud said:
i low profile... good to have group photos after each performance...
and the ladies selling CDs too. :thumbsup:

pengz... later post-process den faint... whahaa.....

glennyong said:
pengz... later post-process den faint... whahaa.....
u mean this one?
IMG_8660up.jpg

i think most of ST residents are somewhere out there....so quiet.

i have another one, 4 gers posing together...
;p :bsmilie:

scud said:
i have another one, 4 gers posing together...
;p :bsmilie:

quick quick quick quick quick quick quick ..Post'em.
ura1.gif

glennyong said:

If the above pic is what you got... I believe KO got better ones... all together. :o

I juz grabbed a side view. ;)

CYRN said:
If the above pic is what you got... I believe KO got better ones... all together. :o

I juz grabbed a side view. ;)

:bsmilie: no la... its another pic of the dancers together...
the 3 girls are the reception...

dead tired... so nvr post up anything...
the 4 girl scud was talking about... i see their "crazy" pose i also lol
foreigners are more daring ba...

maybe'll i'll post mine up in a while...

MORNING ALL~

Good morning...
where's is every1?

still asleep i supposed... I'm off for my breakfast..!!