Sentosa Thread VIII (...smilies say a thousand words too)

Ashleyy said:
Lolx... Skype is currently very popular in Taiwan... The clarity and speed is much better than msn or icq, etc... been ard for quite a while liao...

Seldom got people call me so not very useful for me to install at home.

DarkForce said:
Seldom got people call me so not very useful for me to install at home.

mabbe you can try to link up wif your "leaves" models ;p :lovegrin: :devil:

gd 1...
Any1 got their "address"???

skype is popular and good to communicate with frens in oversea.
cheap.

CYRN said:
mabbe you can try to link up wif your "leaves" models ;p :lovegrin: :devil:

Like that I will got not time to post here liao ... :)

woohooo... friday i'm on leave....... yay!!

:cheergal:

scud said:
skype is popular and good to communicate with frens in oversea.
cheap.
yah and with higher and better internet speed... its cool man!

Drudkh said:
woohooo... friday i'm on leave....... yay!!

:cheergal:
:confused:
i'm onleave on thurs n fri ;p :sticktong

scud said:
:confused:
i'm onleave on thurs n fri ;p :sticktong
basket........ hey i got things to do tomorrow leh... gotta feedback to my boss and stuff then he gotta feddback to me also... sianz..

anyone had exp. in pocketpc/palm programming?

DarkForce said:
I am using C1 Pro Raw software since day one .
i'm tempted to try..... how much u got it?

Drudkh said:
is this the Phase One Capture One software?
yup.............. arghhh... 10 char

~Arcanic~ said:
wa piangz... 5 day holiday sia... so nice...
2 days on leave doesnt meant i go holiday. :sticktong

hehe... friday anyone wanna shoot??? :devil: