Sentosa Thread VIII (...smilies say a thousand words too)

yklim said:
must be sleeping the whole morning

No lah. If sleeping in the morning shouldn't be so sian liaoz. Must be never get to sleep the whole morning. :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
come ubin with us la...
then go e may day shoot also lo...
where got nothing??? :bsmilie:

or u only shoot pretty girls only... :sticktong

says who i shoot only pretty gals... :sticktong

nikonsiao said:
not pretty one he will shoot also lah... :bsmilie: a photographer doesn't choose his subjext u know..

nikonsiao said:

To give u benefit of the doubt, u shoot gals only. :bsmilie:

yklim said:
not pretty one he will shoot also lah... :bsmilie: a photographer doesn't choose his subjext u know..

vagabond said:

basket.... go do a search for my name and you will be surprise what kind of things i shoot...
I dun shoot only gals.... guys are welcome too.... :bsmilie:

vagabond, seldom see u here.

nikonsiao said:
basket.... go do a search for my name and you will be surprise what kind of things i shoot...
oic.. that's wat i call a guru... :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
shoot exclusively gals only.

yklim said:
oic.. that's wat i call a guru... :bsmilie:

wah lao..i think i keep quiet better..wait kanna flame for nothing...
beer on you tonight?

nikonsiao said:
beer on you tonight?
not u treat me meh... :sticktong

vagabond said:

GHOOOOSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!! :what:

scud said:
vagabond, seldom see u here.

Yeah, busy. Just popping in to see the STC thread into which season liaoz. ;)

yklim said:
not u treat me meh... :sticktong

that depends..... think about it...you should be smart enough to know what i mean... :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
beer on you tonight?

Wah... dun waste the beer leh. Beer for drinking, cooking, not for bathing lah. ;p

dEthANGeL said:
GHOOOOSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!! :what:

Now u know why i MIA for so long rite? Died & now come back to haunt. :devil:

vagabond said:
Yeah, busy. Just popping in to see the STC thread into which season liaoz. ;)
joining us for fw this sun?