Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

ak47.gif
ESPN
akagain2.gif
ESPN
andanothergun.gif
ESPN
anothergun.gif
ESPN
BoomSmilie_anim.gif
ESPN

Don't you just love shooting "live targets"
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

bye bye go home... head spinning man....

yeah I do too....... :bsmilie: especially over here.

Going to shut down .. then go home looooo ... :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
just woke up... zzzzzzzzz....

guys, your monitor, do you set 9300K or 6500K as the colour temp?

For color calibration, normally 5000K is used. ;p

Hey TMC, which period of the year would you be more free ?
Arrange a trip go Japan look see look see ...
If only I got spare cash and time that it ... :sweat:

furball said:
Hey TMC, which period of the year would you be more free ?
Arrange a trip go Japan look see look see ...
If only I got spare cash and time that it ... :sweat:

since when (a) u no spare cash, and (b) no time?? :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
since when (a) u no spare cash, and (b) no time?? :bsmilie:

Erm, dun be mean leh ...
fadeangry.gif

Nowadays very busy, my boss really killing me.
Thinking of going somewhere ... need a break.
If got spare cash, I'll go during the coming long weekend liaos ... :cry:

furball said:
Erm, dun be mean leh ...
fadeangry.gif

Nowadays very busy, my boss really killing me.
Thinking of going somewhere ... need a break.
If got spare cash, I'll go during the coming long weekend liaos ... :cry:

go lor. then TMC can bring u ard too. :thumbsup:

hmm got a long weekend coming up on the 2-5th of May and July is my summer break.

nightwolf75 said:
go lor. then TMC can bring u ard too. :thumbsup:

You pay ah ??? This coming long weekend cannot lah ...
So rush and TMC might not have time to entertain me. Too many XMMs there.

TMC let me know again okie ? Later part of the year lah.
*Furball cross fingers and toes*

Cannot lah ... my boss would kill me ... Maybe July bah ... hee hee ... TMC, be prepare for visitors ...
THe newbie is really hillarious ... he came out with "formula" leh, dun play play ...
rofl4.gif

yup will do. going to go off liao. the landlord`s face starting to turn really black and my toes are starting to freeze off. give the rest my regard. and is ah boi too busy nowadays to reply to emails?

He got more important stuff to do ... haa haa ... ;)
Take Care ...

*Dinner TIME !!!*

TMC said:
been there, done that :bsmilie:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: Bet you must have learnt a lot from William about planting seeds overseas! :thumbsup:

furball said:
He got more important stuff to do ... haa haa ... ;)
Take Care ...

*Dinner TIME !!!*
yah man.. busying taking care of flower.

Ashleyy said:
For color calibration, normally 5000K is used. ;p

Actually, it's 6500K, not 5000K.