Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

DarkForce said:
I think I monkey har ? :bsmilie:

where got... u say u wanna banana split ma... :sticktong

wa... drudkh... now u making me feel like eating swensen sia...

dEthANGeL said:
1royal.jpg

Later I go eat that for dinner ;p

~Arcanic~ said:

If one day u want to buy a new car, the saleman give you four wheels , can ? :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:

"feel like" only... not "want to" can liao.. :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
If he isn't heavy, he is not my bro....hahahah
no relation, just feel like disturbing him.. :sticktong

Usually at the beginning, the guy like to disturb the girl ...

Later that is how they fall in Love

In the end , they got marrried.

and then got babies ...

and then .... ;p

~Arcanic~ said:
wa piang... your link...
the #1 pic a bit ra le... :bsmilie:

kaoz... didn know banana split = "that"
hahaha.... shhhhhh... let the others guess... :D

DarkForce said:
If one day u want to buy a new car, the saleman give you four wheels , can ? :bsmilie:

:faint: not the same ma.... haha..

you live in west too right? hw west?

By the way, anyone want to go to eat for KFC for dinner tonight and then go to Swensen to eat ice cream ?

I can make it at Bugis at 6:30 pm

I choose Bugis cos there got KFC and Swensen.

Drudkh said:
hahaha.... shhhhhh... let the others guess... :D

:devil: i noe... thats why i nvr say it direct ma... :bsmilie:

dun like kfc anymore... more and more cmi leh... :(

Since noone interested then I be a good boy go home to eat dinner loh.

dEthANGeL said:
The new $5 meal can lah ;p

i scared of kfc liao... my NS time, doing logistic support for performers, every rehearsal also eat kfc... :faint:

Sian. Nowadays NDP hire SFI to do the meals... sian 0.5

Drudkh said:
i scared of kfc liao... my NS time, doing logistic support for performers, every rehearsal also eat kfc... :faint:

I know lah ... :bsmilie: my friend tonner driver invited me down to KIO from the back of his tonner the KFC meals :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Since noone interested then I be a good boy go home to eat dinner loh.

be good boy ma... go home... save $$...
then can eat swensen... :bsmilie:

me this month damm poor... arghz... have to budget on everything... :cry: