Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

"someone" very thick skinned wor .... :nono:

library of violent smiles coming!!!
everyone duck!!!

erm... actually only espn... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
library of violent smiles coming!!!
everyone duck!!!
erm... actually only espn... :bsmilie:

come... come... lets sit back and watch the show...
popc1.gif
popc1.gif
popc1.gif

nightwolf75 said:
popc1.gif
popc1.gif
popc1.gif

yep yep.. hehe, haven been to a show bery long liaoz... :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
popc1.gif
popc1.gif
popc1.gif

popcorns only... i want a COKE!!

Sian finished my old-chang kee popiah already, now nothing to munch :(

DarkForce said:
Don't play play ,

She is that type very dareing girl. Smoke , drink anything also dare one. Sometime she even walk pass me and hit on my backside.

I am more scare of her than she scare of me .
:bigeyes: zhun bo?

Sian finished my old-chang kee popiah already, now nothing to munch :(

watch out hor, wait you lose yr figure then you know..... :bsmilie:
Nikonsiao runaway....

nikonsiao said:
watch out hor, wait you lose yr figure then you know..... :bsmilie:
Nikonsiao runaway....

Erm... he go figure in the first place meh... :blah:

Drudkh said:
yah.. eyes so sleepy... *yawnz*

Mi just now drag in by my boss for meeting. My eye so sleepy till cannot open but she still got lots of enegry keep talk and talk and talk.

Problem is I catch not ball what she was talking and after the meeting now facing the monitor blur blur.

i got a spare curry puff from old chang kee here...
u want? :devil: