DarkForce said:Actually she is quite ok one lah. Just dareing only loh. But quite pretty lah.
espn said:MTL!!! I LIKE!!! I like daring girls :devil:
nikonsiao said:if you are there, i bet ESPN will behave...... BTW isn't the outing done so that the CSers know who is FURBALL?
Nikonsiao run away
Wow.. finally got focus? :bsmilie:nightwolf75 said:think half the nikon CSers already know who FB is already...![]()
nightwolf75 said:think half the nikon CSers already know who FB is already...![]()
They no need to know, I know can liao!!! :heart: :heart:nightwolf75 said:think half the nikon CSers already know who FB is already...![]()
joe said:wow,you guys like dareing girls,its very dangerous want.
espn said:They no need to know, I know can liao!!! :heart: :heart:
espn said:Wow.. finally got focus? :bsmilie:
Hahahah... nw75 not fated to have it :bsmilie: I already read liao.. nah nah nee boo boonightwolf75 said:no!!!still haven't seen any envelope from nikon sg yet...![]()
nightwolf75 said:no!!!still haven't seen any envelope from nikon sg yet...![]()
espn said:Hahahah... nw75 not fated to have it :bsmilie: I already read liao.. nah nah nee boo boo
Who ? Who ?acidbyte said:I not around most of the day "some people" are quite "naughty" hor.
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()