Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

brushteeth.gif
Woah..at this hour still got such "interesting topics".
time.gif

GENO said:
Its time to gather for breakfast after some shooting...

Place : AH ( next to queens way shopping centre )
Date : 16-04-05 SAT
Time : 9am to 11am...butterflies, bees, frogs, and can feed mosquitoes at the same time..interested, put yr name in..

1) Geno
2) Don
3) D.A. ( help u add again) always like that!!i need u to feed mosquitoes.
4)
5)

If the weather is dark( gona rain ) , we can carry on sleeping at home...
Wah AH butterfly trail outing sia!!! Go go go!!! ;p

GENO said:
List of things u want DA to sponsor.

1. scud - 1DsmKII (new, local set)
2. Geno - All i wanted was a cup of milo from him.. :cry:

writersblock.gif
Let me go sleep and dream of a wish list.
62.gif

acidbyte said:
brushteeth.gif
Woah..at this hour still got such "interesting topics".
time.gif

tis thread 24 hours online mah...ha ha

GENO said:

newbie mah
embarrassed.gif
and this newbie is going to sleep liaos.
dighole.gif

GENO said:
And manned by fulltime "staff" 24/7.... :bsmilie:

Garion said:
And manned by fulltime "staff" 24/7.... :bsmilie:

salute.gif
salute.gif
guard duty?
salute.gif
salute.gif

Sneak preview of the Hell Rider's Hellcycle over HERE

tryin some small pics post.... half the usual size...u guys think it's ok or :nono:

IMG_0233.jpg

IMG_0293.jpg

IMG_0890.jpg

can't see much details leh... i know pic 1 is storks right? pic 2 is eagle right? pic 3 is flower. ;p

tgt
pic 1 is water
pic 2 is sky
pic 3 is er.....

CYRN said:
tryin some small pics post.... half the usual size...u guys think it's ok or :nono:

IMG_0233.jpg

IMG_0293.jpg

IMG_0890.jpg

Hoho... I like the 3rd pic most!!!

HELLO EVERYBODY!!!! I'M FINALLY HOME!! LOL...
I know now I'm dui niu tan qing... =(

edwinywh said:
HELLO EVERYBODY!!!! I'M FINALLY HOME!! LOL...
I know now I'm dui niu tan qing... =(

MOO?!
scared.gif

(just went to the washroom and going back to
124.gif
)

acidbyte said:
MOO?!
scared.gif

(just went to the washroom and going back to
124.gif
)

LOL... wat are u doing here??? Aren't u sleeping!? 3+ liao leh...
Moo Mooo....

I also go sleep liao. NIGHT EVERYBODY!!! =)

lol.. i bo pian..
cos i m at work!!!
:p

hey any1 got lobang for a new EOS350D camera??