Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

Morning!!!

Boat Show at Sentosa. Nice. May be i go down if i got my DSLR.

iria said:
Morning!!!

Boat Show at Sentosa. Nice. May be i go down if i got my DSLR.

Hi IRIA,

Did we met ar Raffle City before ? Your nick sound similar to me leh . :think:

nope.

that was the other iria.

I_R_I_A

i m iria. hehe small cap.

You guys dont sleep one? :D

lol, i cant!!!

wait kana fired!

:sweat: :bsmilie:

Adzz said:
You guys dont sleep one? :D

no. we man this thread on shift...
357.gif

iria said:
nope.

that was the other iria.

I_R_I_A

i m iria. hehe small cap.

OIC. Mi so blur now a day :embrass:

When u got your new DSLR , let us know loh. We can "test drive" your camera for you to make sure it is working above normal standard :devil:

Adzz,

That time u said you want to email me that "photo" taken at orchard ? Till now still no news. Next time don't go out with u liao ;p

When u got your new DSLR , let us know loh. We can "test drive" your camera for you to make sure it is working above normal standard

:think:

iria said:
hey any1 got lobang for a new EOS350D camera??

still looking for it? $1780 (roughly) for the kit set. let me know? :)

still looking for it? $1780 (roughly) for the kit set. let me know?

Gray set? no freebizzzzzzzzzzzz huh?
can consider.

iria said:
Gray set? no freebizzzzzzzzzzzz huh?
can consider.

grey? heck, no. freebies? depends on whether there's a current canon promo or not.

iria said:
hehe wana have free "Love Letters"?

No thanks. I go and eat grass can liao. Ok lah need to go for work now. Look forward to your 20D :)

Bye Aizz
Bye NightWolf

20D??!?!!?

U paying :p for me??