Sentosa Thread V(...wah seh! Season 5 liaos!)

alechim said:
haha nikon's 85 F1.4 is slightly cheaper only...

nikon also got the 85mm f1.8, its good too....

but, canon's 85mm f1.2 is .........someone even brought it..

Drudkh said:
digi? then your 135mm is also Minolta one?

yap... seach high and low for it for so long....

gryphon said:
he really a joker siah!

Go RT.. laugh then sweat then pain everywhere :sweat:
haha maju best hor? :D

GENO said:
nikon also got the 85mm f1.8, its good too....

but, canon's 85mm f1.2 is .........someone even brought it..
1.8 is sharp but not as fast and bokeh not as gd as 1.4..

GENO said:
go east coast??? dont forget yr zoommmmmmm 500mm or more , can shoot .......... there...hee hee
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: i wished ah... haha, nah... prob just bring the 50mm there only... lolx
i dun have such a long zoom... =(
no $$$... saving for the 420ex...

gryphon said:
he really a joker siah!

Go RT.. laugh then sweat then pain everywhere :sweat:

I think he's trying to kill u all with his jokes hah???

alechim said:
1.8 is sharp but not as fast and bokeh not as gd as 1.4..

can lah...not everyone can tell the diff... at f1.4 , some times also got problems leh....
:dunno: :dunno:

~Arcanic~ said:
:bigeyes: i wished ah... haha, nah... prob just bring the 50mm there only... lolx
i dun have such a long zoom... =(
no $$$... saving for the 420ex...

zoom yr legs lah..go near shoot.... go near to shoot the valleys there...
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

GENO said:
I think he's trying to kill u all with his jokes hah???
no lah..train their lungs and abs...coz these are the 2 parts that contract and expand most when laughing :bsmilie:

Here we go again .. i disappear another 3 more pages :sweat:

Minolta G lens damn nice man :sweat:

Drudkh said:
what is digi? no idea. haha

" DIGI " ????? its a new name for a animal...... like i have CHINCHILLAS..

GENO said:
can lah...not everyone can tell the diff... at f1.4 , some times also got problems leh....
:dunno: :dunno:
what prob???

GENO said:
" DIGI " ????? its a new name for a animal...... like i have CHINCHILLAS..
Digimon????

Drudkh said:
geno, buy this one

:lovegrin:

tis is crazy...70-200mm is a big problem loh!!! ha ha

alechim said:
what prob???

I shot at f1.4 , people tell my pic.. mmm right eye sharp, left eye blur...wa lah what they want me to do??? f1.4 ley !! ha ha
:cry: :cry:

GENO said:
tis is crazy...70-200mm is a big problem loh!!! ha ha
that is the 300mm f2.8 prime SSM! :bsmilie:

alechim said:
Digimon????

Dammmmmm funny...but yr right.....