Sentosa Thread V(...wah seh! Season 5 liaos!)

GENO said:
tis time, i am using film at 50mm loh.....time to move my butt..hee hee...

it might be my last time to use my 28-105mm too...
:cry: :cry:

I do hope the weather is cooling tmr....anyone joining the group?
cannot..something on tomororw morning

alechim said:
that day he is going to sow some seeds mah..how to sow when he is sleeping? :devil:
opps... sorry man... :bsmilie:

gryphon said:
not so ex lah...8D6N abt $1200

I dun spend & keep gng to model shoot & never buy ex accersories mah :sticktong

enjoy yrself and bring back those nice landscape...
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Drudkh said:
what offer? :D
for 550EX. from the director that arrowed me to shoot co event lor.

alechim said:
wah :bigeyes:
$1200 still cheap wor!
see how wealthy some people are...
I spend $300 go bangkok also much think twice...
alex :hammer:
When did i every say its cheap.
Also heart pain to spend so much for tour

scud: u mean good offer for a 550ex 2nd hand

alechim said:
cannot..something on tomororw morning

got model shoot again hah?

MAN ARE WE PICKING UP SPEED IN POSTING OR AM I SLOW HAH??

GENO said:
tis time, i am using film at 50mm loh.....time to move my butt..hee hee...

it might be my last time to use my 28-105mm too...
:cry: :cry:

I do hope the weather is cooling tmr....anyone joining the group?
Too bad got RT in e morning :cry:

alechim said:
so he gonna sell you?
i will tell him on mon. he is itchy for 580ex ... kekekeke...

gryphon said:
not so ex lah...8D6N abt $1200

I dun spend & keep gng to model shoot & never buy ex accersories mah :sticktong

Not so ex means its cheap right?

gryphon said:
alex :hammer:
When did i every say its cheap.
Also heart pain to spend so much for tour

scud: u mean good offer for a 550ex 2nd hand

You spent $2K plus for 20D also not heartpain, so how can you be heart pain when spending less than $2K? :bsmilie:

gryphon said:
Too bad got RT in e morning :cry:
hmmm how's it going man?
the warrant got tell s*x jokes? :D

alechim said:
Not so ex means its cheap right?

You spent $2K plus for 20D also not heartpain, so how can you be heart pain when spending less than $2K? :bsmilie:

no wonder he never go model shoot...

Jeez.. a few minutes.. 3 pages :sweat: :bsmilie:

speed is incresing... lolx
can't join u guys tomolo... =(
going to east coast, hope this bloody flu goes away by tomolo mornign... arghz

dEthANGeL said:
and ~Arcanic~ will see stars liao...

dEthANGeL said:
Time to rock the server again. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said: