Sentosa Thread V(...wah seh! Season 5 liaos!)

u guys must be seriously bored ...
682.gif

Dont worry it is past 5pm liaos ... almost knock off time for most pple.

furball said:
u guys must be seriously bored ...
682.gif

Dont worry it is past 5pm liaos ... almost knock off time for most pple.
and its the weekends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lovegrin:

spent $25 and finally got my CCD cleansed!
that stubborn elephant finally gone!

but they charged $160 for normal servicing sia! :bigeyes:

alechim said:
and its the weekends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lovegrin:

Yeah, finally. The long awaited weekend ... :vhappy:
Time to get more rest ... My fren says I got panda eyes ... hais hais ... :cry:

furball said:
ask AB to bring you to drink tonic soup loh..
hmmmm think better ask him bring you to do some facial keke

alechim said:
ask AB to bring you to drink tonic soup loh..
hmmmm think better ask him bring you to do some facial keke

Oh please, spare me ... I hate those soup and medicine stuff. So smelly.
Facial ? Dun want lah ... I hate their sales people. No matter what, ur skin is BAD BAD BAD ... you need this package, plus this treatment, endless.

Drudkh said:
means ICT nearer liao. :(
think your ICT not any worst than mine loh...im forced to participate in SAF day marching contigent!stupid!

alechim said:
think your ICT not any worst than mine loh...im forced to participate in SAF day marching contigent!stupid!
:eek: power man! ;p

furball said:
Oh please, spare me ... I hate those soup and medicine stuff. So smelly.
Facial ? Dun want lah ... I hate their sales people. No matter what, ur skin is BAD BAD BAD ... you need this package, plus this treatment, endless.
hahaha...its gd mah..the more bitter it is the better it is..
facial only mah...or spa loh...

Drudkh said:
:eek: power man! ;p
you said it!.
initially i voted dont want already..
the stupid CO choose the 1st hundred because the turn out rate very low...
my surname chim mah...easily falls in the 1st hundred initials!..
ARGH!!!!!! ;(

alechim said:
hahaha...its gd mah..the more bitter it is the better it is..
facial only mah...or spa loh...

Eh, u not helping. When he read this he would have ideas ideas ... Spare me the agony ...
lazy ... lazy ... sleepy sleepy. Ciao dudes.

alechim said:
you said it!.
initially i voted dont want already..
the stupid CO choose the 1st hundred because the turn out rate very low...
my surname chim mah...easily falls in the 1st hundred initials!..
ARGH!!!!!! ;(
wah sey... your CO so steady.
but come to think of it. I thought those marching contingents are suppose to be NSFs only?

scud said:
just curious, why espn, aj, B&S 'join' this thread?
or u guys have been reading thru the postings (aka ghost) since ST1 and cant resist the Join Join Join virus?

once 'joined', will be a permanent resident in ST series. ;p

just like you, having fun lor!

i post to improve my spelling, this thread is the best there is, just joking! :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
wah sey... your CO so steady.
but come to think of it. I thought those marching contingents are suppose to be NSFs only?
no lah...NSMEN also...sian sian sian sian

furball said:
Eh, u not helping. When he read this he would have ideas ideas ... Spare me the agony ...
lazy ... lazy ... sleepy sleepy. Ciao dudes.
thats the whole idea loh..hahah...

Belle&Sebastain said:
just like you, having fun lor!

i post to improve my spelling, this thread is the best there is, just joking! :bsmilie:

Hahaha... you'll have 24hrs of fun ...here we post in shift system.

But the graveyard shifters seems to taking leave these few days loh :sweat:

CYRN said:
Hahaha... you'll have 24hrs of fun ...here we post in shift system.

But the graveyard shifters seems to taking leave these few days loh :sweat:
probably clearing other tombs....part timing maybe, coz market quite bad lately

alechim said:
spent $25 and finally got my CCD cleansed!
that stubborn elephant finally gone!

but they charged $160 for normal servicing sia! :bigeyes:

canon cheaper.. 20 bucks for CCD and 120 for serviceing.. hee...

furball said:
erm......... wat do u expect from a panda ?
tiger eyes ? hahahahahhahaa..................