Sentosa Thread V(...wah seh! Season 5 liaos!)

furball said:
Yeap, the 90mm abt that price ...
schla18.gif

Erm, u guys can slow down or not ?
Rainy day. good weather to sleep ... go get some snooze ... haa haa ...
Still snooze!!! What time liao!!! :kok:

But all my gear heavy weight... i very poor not like some people got CF this CF that ... :cry:

acidbyte said:
same? no lah, you've got a S$300+ monopod leh. :eek:

AND THAT IS ONLY ONE LEG!!!

ur not rich but DAM rich! DA :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
But all my gear heavy weight... i very poor not like some people got CF this CF that ... :cry:
har????? wat?????? :p

furball said:
Cool weather. Good to hibernate ... haa haa ... :sweatsm:

If not it would be
comp26.gif

shooo go back to yr lab... pay u $$$$ to work... not here!
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I not rich la ... save very long for that 1 leg :cry: now got the 1 leg.. i don't have the 1 lens .... the WHITE :devil:

GENO said:

You half day again huh?

Think you the richest here... half day king ... filter master.... got money to buy prime lensss somemoreee.... :sweat:

GENO said:

u guys should also be working mah .. haa haa ... taking a break.
590.gif

dEthANGeL said:
I not rich la ... save very long for that 1 leg :cry: now got the 1 leg.. i don't have the 1 lens .... the WHITE :devil:
true, you don't have. but going to have. still one word to describe.

RICH

;p

Drudkh said:

RICH

;p

Paiseh hor.. i dont' even have :cry:

Drudkh said:

RICH

;p
very true......
in order to support his current/future hobbies expension program, he changes job. ;p

scud said:
very true......
in order to support his current/future hobbies expension program, he changes job. ;p
so true... i'm so jealous! :(

DA - you read properly leh... i didn't say you have mah.. just say you richer than me lo. ;p

Drudkh said:
so true... i'm so jealous! :(

DA - you read properly leh... i didn't say you have mah.. just say you richer than me lo. ;p

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: