Sentosa Thread LXVI (66) -...finally 2009 1st thread of STG, we have come a LONG way!

Just woke up and went to feed my shrimps and crayfish. ;p

White Orchid Sulawesi Shrimp aka Starry Night
DSC_7713_2800.jpg

DSC_7719_2800.jpg

Matano Sulawesi Shrimp aka Cardinal

DSC_7711_2800.jpg

Mexican Dwarf Orange Crayfish
DSC_7736_2800.jpg

Waaah MC. So shiok.

Red Stripes Sulawesi Shrimp
DSC_7752_2800.jpg

Red Goldflake Sulawesi Shrimp
DSC_8468_1800.jpg

Dark Maroon Sulawesi Shrimp
DSC_8452_1800.jpg

funny leh, last night add a new client to the router then suddenly everything went haywire. Cannot login to internet; the modem keeps flashing the ADSL icon. :(

Aiyah.
Starhub cannot make it also...

Francis247 said:
Red Stripes Sulawesi Shrimp

Red Goldflake Sulawesi Shrimp

Dark Maroon Sulawesi Shrimp

So many shrimp... The more important thing is When can cook and eat?

Aiyah.
Starhub cannot make it also...
finally got everything back on and the next thing I see is ppl mooching bandwidth.........wtf.......

Sigh, gonna implement MAC control at home now.

get a pool and start a prawn fishing business

Francis247 said:
:think::think::think:
OR for photographers to take macro.

Muz hav macro lens rental. ;)

OH MY GAWD! It's ALIVE! *lightning + thunder + evil laughter (with echo)*

welcome back AB

Feels like belated Halloween. All the ghost and lurkers starting to appear. :D

We set the record for the longest thread (most post in a thread)... Now we can set the record for another type of longest thread, from 2009 to 2011. A thread that survives 3 years. :D

lol....huat huat......:bsmilie::bsmilie:

The thread is revived!:bsmilie: