Francis247 Senior Member May 28, 2009 #161 So many pig heads Ah... Got Pig's brain soup for dinner loh. ;p
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 28, 2009 #162 Francis247 said: So many pig heads Ah... Got Pig's brain soup for dinner loh. ;p Click to expand... too rich......lol.....
Francis247 said: So many pig heads Ah... Got Pig's brain soup for dinner loh. ;p Click to expand... too rich......lol.....
Francis247 Senior Member May 28, 2009 #163 ernest_ted said: too rich......lol..... Click to expand... Thanks for the donation. ;p Electronic one cannot eat leh. Remind me of the show "Talking C**k" haha...
ernest_ted said: too rich......lol..... Click to expand... Thanks for the donation. ;p Electronic one cannot eat leh. Remind me of the show "Talking C**k" haha...
CYRN Senior Member May 29, 2009 #165 Morning! What's so special about today being Friday? You finally have time to distribute the pressie you got for us from japan?
Morning! What's so special about today being Friday? You finally have time to distribute the pressie you got for us from japan?
Francis247 Senior Member May 29, 2009 #166 CYRN said: Morning! What's so special about today being Friday? You finally have time to distribute the pressie you got for us from japan? Click to expand... *F247 act blur...
CYRN said: Morning! What's so special about today being Friday? You finally have time to distribute the pressie you got for us from japan? Click to expand... *F247 act blur...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 29, 2009 #168 *sk, sj and nw all waiting for unker f247's presents...*
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 31, 2009 #171 Good morning.... anyone know where to get replacement sb800 flash 3 pins cover ? I lost mine. :cry:
Francis247 Senior Member May 31, 2009 #172 ernest_ted said: Good morning.... anyone know where to get replacement sb800 flash 3 pins cover ? I lost mine. :cry: Click to expand... :think: Have you try this http://www.bocaphoto.com/products/new/nikon/nikonacc.htm
ernest_ted said: Good morning.... anyone know where to get replacement sb800 flash 3 pins cover ? I lost mine. :cry: Click to expand... :think: Have you try this http://www.bocaphoto.com/products/new/nikon/nikonacc.htm
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 31, 2009 #173 ernest_ted said: Good morning.... anyone know where to get replacement sb800 flash 3 pins cover ? I lost mine. :cry: Click to expand... I want to purchase the flash bounch diffuser ,, lost mine .. :cry: The 3 pin cover I awlays left it as need to plug in cable when i using the powerpack ... :sweatsm:
ernest_ted said: Good morning.... anyone know where to get replacement sb800 flash 3 pins cover ? I lost mine. :cry: Click to expand... I want to purchase the flash bounch diffuser ,, lost mine .. :cry: The 3 pin cover I awlays left it as need to plug in cable when i using the powerpack ... :sweatsm:
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 31, 2009 #174 Francis247 said: :think: Have you try this http://www.bocaphoto.com/products/new/nikon/nikonacc.htm Click to expand... tks...but not in their list was wondering if TK or Cathay sells ?
Francis247 said: :think: Have you try this http://www.bocaphoto.com/products/new/nikon/nikonacc.htm Click to expand... tks...but not in their list was wondering if TK or Cathay sells ?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 31, 2009 #176 nikonsiao said: *sneeze and coughs with mouth open* Click to expand... Masked Guru .. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 31, 2009 #177 ernest_ted said: tks...but not in their list was wondering if TK or Cathay sells ? Click to expand... mebbe camera workshop? they sometimes sell those hard to find parts. or else have to go and order fm shashinki.com... a bit expensive tho
ernest_ted said: tks...but not in their list was wondering if TK or Cathay sells ? Click to expand... mebbe camera workshop? they sometimes sell those hard to find parts. or else have to go and order fm shashinki.com... a bit expensive tho
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 31, 2009 #178 nightwolf75 said: mebbe camera workshop? they sometimes sell those hard to find parts. or else have to go and order fm shashinki.com... a bit expensive tho Click to expand... thank you master yoda...
nightwolf75 said: mebbe camera workshop? they sometimes sell those hard to find parts. or else have to go and order fm shashinki.com... a bit expensive tho Click to expand... thank you master yoda...
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 31, 2009 #179 nightwolf75 said: mebbe camera workshop? they sometimes sell those hard to find parts. or else have to go and order fm shashinki.com... a bit expensive tho Click to expand... :cry: shashinki dont have....:cry:
nightwolf75 said: mebbe camera workshop? they sometimes sell those hard to find parts. or else have to go and order fm shashinki.com... a bit expensive tho Click to expand... :cry: shashinki dont have....:cry:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 31, 2009 #180 ernest_ted said: :cry: shashinki dont have....:cry: Click to expand... then have to try TCW liao... even ebay dun have. wow... :what:
ernest_ted said: :cry: shashinki dont have....:cry: Click to expand... then have to try TCW liao... even ebay dun have. wow... :what: