come back with Ninhingo XMMs flu still ok.....:bsmilie:
anyways take care.......
Thanks to all.
Things still fine here in Tokyo.
*ahem *ahem..
am selling 17-35mm....any takers ??
wah.. moving on to 14-24? :thumbsup:
how i wish.....
on lah...hardly use WA.....actually i prefer 28-70.....
also its not too heavy....
i am getting on age
haha... u need a leica. super lightweight. :bsmilie:
lol...the price in not super light......lol
how's guiding the next gen ?
oh gesh... f247 in nipponland? shld have told him to help me look for neekon stuff. ;p
Hmm...Tokyo, maybe in less than a week time Tokyo will be next...
Then how, when PRO is back, will he need to be quarantined? :think:
your bosses and director guy or gal? :think: :sweat:I will want to go back to my company and hug and kiss my bosses and director!!! :devil::devil::devil:
your bosses and director guy or gal? :think: :sweat:
So that they can continue to pester you wif work when you all in hospital together? Wah! you very hardworking leh. :sweat:Guys, but... Pigs can fly, so can swine flu!!!
Time to give them some swine flu if I got it. :devil:
What do you need me to check? I also looking for Nikon Stuff. But don't know where to start...
Anyway, still got one more night here in Kawaguchiko...
next gen dun wish to be guided.![]()
lol....dont they all.....lol.....
u can be a source of their inspiration.........:bsmilie:
ND filters - 72mmelse I dont what to buy liao :bsmilie:
goOoOoOod MoRninG StG!!!!