S scanner Senior Member Oct 18, 2008 #541 acidbyte said: Solid letter, can use as template if want to resign. Click to expand... Hahaha... if you hate your bosses so much... :bsmilie: Anyway, plan to change job, better do it this year. Next year, will be a difficult year...
acidbyte said: Solid letter, can use as template if want to resign. Click to expand... Hahaha... if you hate your bosses so much... :bsmilie: Anyway, plan to change job, better do it this year. Next year, will be a difficult year...
S scanner Senior Member Oct 18, 2008 #542 gryphon said: darn it my trip postponed ;( Click to expand... budget cut?:think:
G gryphon Senior Member Oct 20, 2008 #544 scanner said: budget cut?:think: Click to expand... nope, still going but changes in schedule
S scanner Senior Member Oct 20, 2008 #545 gryphon said: nope, still going but changes in schedule Click to expand... It is always swee for having a job that allows you to travel.
gryphon said: nope, still going but changes in schedule Click to expand... It is always swee for having a job that allows you to travel.
T TMC Senior Member Oct 20, 2008 #547 acidbyte said: hahahahahahaha...what a screw up. Click to expand... huh? :dunno:
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 21, 2008 #548 TMC said: huh? :dunno: Click to expand... Look carefully lah.
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 21, 2008 #550 Always remember to check your spelling before posting a new thread.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Oct 21, 2008 #551 acidbyte said: Always remember to check your spelling before posting a new thread. Click to expand... lol...xp, vista, grills or the table ??
acidbyte said: Always remember to check your spelling before posting a new thread. Click to expand... lol...xp, vista, grills or the table ??
T TMC Senior Member Oct 24, 2008 #553 yo FB, how's stockholm so far? you should just post a couple of pics here and get the thread moving.
F furball Senior Member Oct 24, 2008 #554 Lazy leh. :bsmilie: Stockholm weather is playing with me ah. When I bring my dslr, raining. When I dont bring, the sun is out with blue skies.
Lazy leh. :bsmilie: Stockholm weather is playing with me ah. When I bring my dslr, raining. When I dont bring, the sun is out with blue skies.
T TMC Senior Member Oct 24, 2008 #555 then remove 1 variable lor. bring cam out everyday :bsmilie: sure will have days that arent raining one.
then remove 1 variable lor. bring cam out everyday :bsmilie: sure will have days that arent raining one.