Sentosa Thread LXV(65) - Are we there yet?

Someone will like this. :bsmilie:

3-13-09-care-bears-phone-holder.jpg

TMC : Haa haa. Didnt know that your link is to the same thing. So are you bringing it back from japan ? :bsmilie:

if I can find it I dun mind bringing one back to help decorate its car.

aiyo..people now just installed onboard camera in car leh...where got space for the that? You need to buy a FULL SIZE carebear and put it in the passenger seat.

Good morning People.
Time is 6:39am Perth time...

10:30pm here in Perth...
Finally going to come home...

Thank you. Only flying off tomorrow afternoon...
Excited, finally after 3 weeks...
A bit excited. Haha...

Business trip fun right? ;)
I missed those time I was on business trip leh...

Kopi at Spin later?

Touch Down...
At the comfort of my home...

ET, sorry, can't find where is Curtin. Maybe you can guide me next time.
Hope to go to Perth again.

Touch Down...

Business trip sian bo? ;p
Anyone wanted to meet up tomorrow to lim kopi?

Touch Down...

no worries....next time i'll be your driver.....lol

It is work and hotel. Once a while, take some photos.
What is there to do in Perth???

plenty to do.....

drive up north 300km to feed dolphins.....

go down to margret driver for wine & cheese....

go east up kalamunda mountains for romanic getaway....

lol

It is work and hotel. Once a while, take some photos.
What is there to do in Perth???
you suck. Hotel right? No GF around right? Bring a girl back la :bsmilie: