Sentosa Thread LXV(65) - Are we there yet?

The AF issue is overrated. Get the 1D3!!!

I upz till 100!!! NTD

I got the LX3 instead. :lovegrin:

100... I hav to pull out liao :cry:... economy not good... my brothers, lehman, rode the bull off a cliff during a hurricane storm.

I got the LX3 instead. :lovegrin:

100... I hav to pull out liao :cry:... economy not good... my brothers, lehman, rode the bull off a cliff during a hurricane storm.

i'm sure Ike has some explaining to do...:bsmilie:

ok lah..my last bid for the day...S$100.00 + GST....SPINS time...

Hypnotize.gif

$110. :bsmilie:

*weekend liaos*

1000NTD!!! Last offar!!!

Hot_Weather.gif

wakey wakey...rise and shine...time to wake up.

Skeleton_quarter_400.jpg

...even Singapore can have an article here.

5dm2 not interesting leh. it's :flush::flush::flush:
I think 5D2 still ok, but really disappointed only 1 cross sensor. I like e sides to be cross sensors too.

aiyoh... just use the centre-AF pt, and do focus lock lor. where got problem? ;p

mooning people... looks like a wet day. sian... still want to bring family to the Flyer later... :think:

nah... I'm juz bitching cuz canon refused to give me an EF-mount D700. :bigeyes::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Aniway alreadi mentioned...not my cuppa... not even bothered wif it.

Singing the Monday Blues.......

No much improvement. If they got the nano coating on it then it is another story.

Tot they redesigned the lens? :think:

no point:dunno:

AF-D to AF-S for USD200 difference:devil: & Neekon can charge us another S$300 for spoilt SWM after 1yr:bsmilie:

$300 ??.....i paid $800 for the 28-70 motor.....pui !

yeah add SWM, remove the aperture ring. think they added some more elements to it as well. I would actually just prefer them to add the N coat to the current design, that would be enough. Looks like the 60/2.8 is a better buy compared to the new 50mm now.

$300 ??.....i paid $800 for the 28-70 motor.....pui !
you actually paid for it? mine has some hiccups but I dont think it would warranty 800 for repairs.