N nikonsiao Senior Member May 15, 2008 #481 Francis247 said: Sigh... SBJ kena killed. Damn it. Click to expand... you want to know my secret to passing SBJ??? just think about a nice red g string at the 250cm mark waiting for you to sniff..... yummy....
Francis247 said: Sigh... SBJ kena killed. Damn it. Click to expand... you want to know my secret to passing SBJ??? just think about a nice red g string at the 250cm mark waiting for you to sniff..... yummy....
N nikonsiao Senior Member May 15, 2008 #482 acidbyte said: Run naked and they'll even ban him from IPPT or they'll shove the rifle up where the sun doesn't shine. :sweatsm: Click to expand... wah piang, need to treat me like this meh...... i dun mind they ban me....:bsmilie:
acidbyte said: Run naked and they'll even ban him from IPPT or they'll shove the rifle up where the sun doesn't shine. :sweatsm: Click to expand... wah piang, need to treat me like this meh...... i dun mind they ban me....:bsmilie:
Francis247 Senior Member May 15, 2008 #483 Cannot lah. Still can't jump. But my 2.4km improve liao. :bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member May 15, 2008 #484 Francis247 said: Cannot lah. Still can't jump. But my 2.4km improve liao. :bsmilie: Click to expand... he needs more than just the red G string :bsmilie:
Francis247 said: Cannot lah. Still can't jump. But my 2.4km improve liao. :bsmilie: Click to expand... he needs more than just the red G string :bsmilie:
N nikonsiao Senior Member May 15, 2008 #485 Francis247 said: Cannot lah. Still can't jump. But my 2.4km improve liao. :bsmilie: Click to expand... what's yr timing for 2.4km?
Francis247 said: Cannot lah. Still can't jump. But my 2.4km improve liao. :bsmilie: Click to expand... what's yr timing for 2.4km?
Francis247 Senior Member May 15, 2008 #486 nikonsiao said: what's yr timing for 2.4km? Click to expand... 12:27
N nikonsiao Senior Member May 15, 2008 #487 Francis247 said: 12:27 Click to expand... you should have looked for the PTI to retake your SBJ..... wah lao....
Francis247 said: 12:27 Click to expand... you should have looked for the PTI to retake your SBJ..... wah lao....
Francis247 Senior Member May 15, 2008 #488 nikonsiao said: you should have looked for the PTI to retake your SBJ..... wah lao.... Click to expand... Nevermind, I join you Phase 2. Wanted to keep fit too. Hope to hit 12:15 next time. :think: My improvement not bad. 14:40 one year back 13:20 1/2 year back 12:27 now.
nikonsiao said: you should have looked for the PTI to retake your SBJ..... wah lao.... Click to expand... Nevermind, I join you Phase 2. Wanted to keep fit too. Hope to hit 12:15 next time. :think: My improvement not bad. 14:40 one year back 13:20 1/2 year back 12:27 now.
acidbyte Senior Member May 15, 2008 #489 Francis247 said: Nevermind, I join you Phase 2. Wanted to keep fit too. Hope to hit 12:15 next time. :think: My improvement not bad. 14:40 one year back 13:20 1/2 year back 12:27 now. Click to expand... Lend you my bag with full load and run round the track...good for training. :thumbsup:
Francis247 said: Nevermind, I join you Phase 2. Wanted to keep fit too. Hope to hit 12:15 next time. :think: My improvement not bad. 14:40 one year back 13:20 1/2 year back 12:27 now. Click to expand... Lend you my bag with full load and run round the track...good for training. :thumbsup:
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 15, 2008 #495 Francis247 said: Up again? How much now? Click to expand... think its 3 cents per litre
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 15, 2008 #496 furball said: Heng ah. I pump petrol on sunday liao. :bsmilie: Click to expand... between sunday and now your tank still full ?? :think:
furball said: Heng ah. I pump petrol on sunday liao. :bsmilie: Click to expand... between sunday and now your tank still full ?? :think:
F furball Senior Member May 15, 2008 #497 Yeah. ROFL. At the rate which i drive, can use for a month or even more. :bsmilie:
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 15, 2008 #498 furball said: Yeah. ROFL. At the rate which i drive, can use for a month or even more. :bsmilie: Click to expand... wow.....:bsmilie::thumbsup:
furball said: Yeah. ROFL. At the rate which i drive, can use for a month or even more. :bsmilie: Click to expand... wow.....:bsmilie::thumbsup:
Francis247 Senior Member May 15, 2008 #499 furball said: Yeah. ROFL. At the rate which i drive, can use for a month or even more. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Oil and Gas is just up, up, up
furball said: Yeah. ROFL. At the rate which i drive, can use for a month or even more. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Oil and Gas is just up, up, up
N nikonsiao Senior Member May 15, 2008 #500 si bei sian.... biggest regret was to change my exhaust and extractor.... still cannot kill my heavy footed right leg... my petrol can only last me 5 days.... darn... need to pump tonight....:think:
si bei sian.... biggest regret was to change my exhaust and extractor.... still cannot kill my heavy footed right leg... my petrol can only last me 5 days.... darn... need to pump tonight....:think: