Y yklim Senior Member Mar 31, 2008 #821 acidbyte said: Maybe he likes a cup of sugarcane juice with jelly too. Click to expand... U forgot about the lemon..
acidbyte said: Maybe he likes a cup of sugarcane juice with jelly too. Click to expand... U forgot about the lemon..
T TMC Senior Member Mar 31, 2008 #823 acidbyte said: weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Click to expand... YC and FL?
T TMC Senior Member Mar 31, 2008 #825 furball said: Nice but expensive mp3 player, now comes in colour Click to expand... Yikes!! the 500 per 1gb mp3 player.
furball said: Nice but expensive mp3 player, now comes in colour Click to expand... Yikes!! the 500 per 1gb mp3 player.
J jeffreyk New Member Mar 31, 2008 #826 TMC said: Yikes!! the 500 per 1gb mp3 player. Click to expand... got special function??;p
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Mar 31, 2008 #827 jeffreyk said: got special function??;p Click to expand... make coffee? :think: my colleague just bought a new iPood classic for quite a nice price. hmm... iPood or itoouch? :think:
jeffreyk said: got special function??;p Click to expand... make coffee? :think: my colleague just bought a new iPood classic for quite a nice price. hmm... iPood or itoouch? :think:
Y yklim Senior Member Mar 31, 2008 #828 nightwolf75 said: make coffee? :think: my colleague just bought a new iPood classic for quite a nice price. hmm... iPood or itoouch? :think: Click to expand... iPhone...
nightwolf75 said: make coffee? :think: my colleague just bought a new iPood classic for quite a nice price. hmm... iPood or itoouch? :think: Click to expand... iPhone...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Mar 31, 2008 #829 yklim said: iPhone... Click to expand... was thinking of dat... but i read a lot of problems with the unlocked phones leh.. :sweat:
yklim said: iPhone... Click to expand... was thinking of dat... but i read a lot of problems with the unlocked phones leh.. :sweat:
acidbyte Senior Member Mar 31, 2008 #830 nightwolf75 said: was thinking of dat... but i read a lot of problems with the unlocked phones leh.. :sweat: Click to expand... Just google for tutorials, they are everywhere, or pay mor-der to do it for you.
nightwolf75 said: was thinking of dat... but i read a lot of problems with the unlocked phones leh.. :sweat: Click to expand... Just google for tutorials, they are everywhere, or pay mor-der to do it for you.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Mar 31, 2008 #831 acidbyte said: Just google for tutorials, they are everywhere, or pay mor-der to do it for you. Click to expand... heck... there are already people selling iphones unlocked. problem is i'm not too sure abt the QC of iphones. :sweat:
acidbyte said: Just google for tutorials, they are everywhere, or pay mor-der to do it for you. Click to expand... heck... there are already people selling iphones unlocked. problem is i'm not too sure abt the QC of iphones. :sweat:
Francis247 Senior Member Mar 31, 2008 #832 Going to sleep guys and gal. My running nose and sore throat is terrible. Hope can pass the interview tomorrow. Nitez.
Going to sleep guys and gal. My running nose and sore throat is terrible. Hope can pass the interview tomorrow. Nitez.
Y yklim Senior Member Mar 31, 2008 #833 nightwolf75 said: was thinking of dat... but i read a lot of problems with the unlocked phones leh.. :sweat: Click to expand... unlock... anyone can do it lah... pretty simple... hee, those that have seem to TK recently have already play it before.. *if not i sell you mine lah... keke.. fully working
nightwolf75 said: was thinking of dat... but i read a lot of problems with the unlocked phones leh.. :sweat: Click to expand... unlock... anyone can do it lah... pretty simple... hee, those that have seem to TK recently have already play it before.. *if not i sell you mine lah... keke.. fully working
Y yklim Senior Member Mar 31, 2008 #835 ernest_ted said: thot the red umbrella is bringing it in ?? :dunno: Click to expand... that one still have to wait for a few more mths ma... buy now contractless
ernest_ted said: thot the red umbrella is bringing it in ?? :dunno: Click to expand... that one still have to wait for a few more mths ma... buy now contractless
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Apr 1, 2008 #836 yklim said: unlock... anyone can do it lah... pretty simple... hee, those that have seem to TK recently have already play it before.. *if not i sell you mine lah... keke.. fully working Click to expand... why u so fast sian liao... ;p looking for 4GB one actually...
yklim said: unlock... anyone can do it lah... pretty simple... hee, those that have seem to TK recently have already play it before.. *if not i sell you mine lah... keke.. fully working Click to expand... why u so fast sian liao... ;p looking for 4GB one actually...
acidbyte Senior Member Apr 1, 2008 #837 nightwolf75 said: why u so fast sian liao... ;p looking for 4GB one actually... Click to expand... Why 4 when you can go for 16GB:thumbsup:
nightwolf75 said: why u so fast sian liao... ;p looking for 4GB one actually... Click to expand... Why 4 when you can go for 16GB:thumbsup:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Apr 1, 2008 #838 acidbyte said: Why 4 when you can go for 16GB:thumbsup: Click to expand... cos i dun have enuf songs to fill it up? :sticktong
acidbyte said: Why 4 when you can go for 16GB:thumbsup: Click to expand... cos i dun have enuf songs to fill it up? :sticktong
Y yklim Senior Member Apr 1, 2008 #839 nightwolf75 said: why u so fast sian liao... ;p looking for 4GB one actually... Click to expand... 4G... please lor.. out of production liao..
nightwolf75 said: why u so fast sian liao... ;p looking for 4GB one actually... Click to expand... 4G... please lor.. out of production liao..
Y yklim Senior Member Apr 1, 2008 #840 nightwolf75 said: why u so fast sian liao... ;p looking for 4GB one actually... Click to expand... fast... hmm, actually consider very slow liao lor.. wanted to get the 16G but no stock @ 2 location.. sad sad
nightwolf75 said: why u so fast sian liao... ;p looking for 4GB one actually... Click to expand... fast... hmm, actually consider very slow liao lor.. wanted to get the 16G but no stock @ 2 location.. sad sad