Sentosa Thread LXIII(63) - aCiDByTe & STG wishes all a Merry X'mas & Happy New Year !

24e16c7.gif

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Nice but expensive mp3 player, now comes in colour

sony-rolly-color.jpg

was thinking of dat... but i read a lot of problems with the unlocked phones leh.. :sweat:

Just google for tutorials, they are everywhere, or pay mor-der to do it for you.

heck... there are already people selling iphones unlocked. problem is i'm not too sure abt the QC of iphones. :sweat:

Going to sleep guys and gal.
My running nose and sore throat is terrible.
Hope can pass the interview tomorrow.
Nitez.

was thinking of dat... but i read a lot of problems with the unlocked phones leh.. :sweat:
unlock... anyone can do it lah... pretty simple...
hee, those that have seem to TK recently have already play it before..

*if not i sell you mine lah... keke.. fully working

thot the red umbrella is bringing it in ?? :dunno:

unlock... anyone can do it lah... pretty simple...
hee, those that have seem to TK recently have already play it before..

*if not i sell you mine lah... keke.. fully working

why u so fast sian liao... ;p

looking for 4GB one actually...

why u so fast sian liao... ;p

looking for 4GB one actually...
fast... hmm, actually consider very slow liao lor..

wanted to get the 16G but no stock @ 2 location.. sad sad