Sentosa Thread LXII(62) - nightwolf75 61:993 "check out my matching pipes..."

Pot calling the kettle black :sticktong

MOrning people, IT`S FRIDAAAAY morning.

TMC aka "T.K.T.T.P representative", you going SPINS later? If so, can help me pick up the harness if i can't reach You-know-where on time.

KNS suddenly I machiam become delivery boi like that :bsmilie:

That means I have to lug a lot of stuff from TK to spins sia. Furball, you have to help me out.

:sticktong

*dun arrow me too leh*

your man's items you help to carry too

Get ET to carry for you and drive you to spins. :bsmilie:
Since he will be there to collect his new toy. You need his number ?

I will need his car, his camera and his credit card too.

I can only pass you his number. The rest is up to u.

*check ur pm*

Wa... all getting christmas present for themselves wor.. rich rich..

ya lor, so many ppl got new toys.
Poor me, got a little bit of AWS only, can't even pay off my insurance bills

siao.....now carry so many things and none is mine. PE, AB, NW and others......

*if not raining then i meet u there* :bsmilie:

I will need help. You have to be there

You not W-E-A-K, with ET's help, sure can carry the stuff. :bsmilie:

Me no W-E-A-K, but I dun like to carry loads. Me not A-B.