Sentosa Thread LXI (61) - FB 60:501 "..Hate the stupid mocca ad of that muscle guy.."

waaah.....then tomorrow on off?

AV wont run on your PC? isnt that good? no porn for you while at work :bsmilie:

Just had Korean BBQ at a nice place opposite Haw Par Villa. Should go there and try.

Long time did not have authentic Korean food liao....
Missed the soup.....

have one gathering there lor.

Err I meant Korean food from Korea, not the localize Singapore Korean food. :bsmilie:

These are the real authenticate Korean food. BBQ pork, beef on the metal slab, Korean soup... :lovegrin:;p

waaah.....then tomorrow on off?
Your first time working in SG... don't blame you for thinking that bosses are nice people....

Remember to help me ask about the Leopard thingie hor, thankie.

Err I meant Korean food from Korea, not the localize Singapore Korean food. :bsmilie:

These are the real authenticate Korean food. BBQ pork, beef on the metal slab, Korean soup... :lovegrin:;p
Then very simple, you pay for our air flights, we'll fly over for the weekend in Korea for korean food.

Anybody spinning tonight? Meeting somebody to pass over something at City Hall at 6.45pm. Prolly go fook-nan walk walk.

Hahah that place is good enough, me not that rich to go to Korea just to eat. :sticktong:

Wonder who is LICH-ER. :bsmilie:

http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD338.gif
WTD338.gif

Not me... I is poor man. :( People owe me at least $300 in debt... slowly contra-ing off... just now my shopping spree was 'free'. :bsmilie:
That is not consider free leh.. lolz

already off work and shopping already? good life.

No lah, shopped at AMK hub during lunch hour. LOL!
I good life already grandfather liao lor.

Going down spins now.

just finished crisis core, game play is so so but story is good. Now if i can only find a psp version of the FF7.

FF7 for psp? Been playing it for a while :P